[Skip to Content]
Economics
Analytical Insight, Global Leaders

Current Graduate Students

Office building key:
K - Krannnert Center
B - Krannert Center Basement
KRAN - Krannert
Josh Austin
E-mail: austin3@purdue.edu
Office Phone:46-45947
Office Number:  KRAN 532
Curtis Ball
E-mail: ball10@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61928
Office Number: KRAN 442
Suprabha Baniya
E-mail: sbaniya@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-61664
Office Number: KRAN B024A
James Bland
E-mail: bland1@purdue.edu
Office Phone: KRAN B024C
Office Number: 49-61623
Jacob Brindley
E-mail: jbrindl@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62594
Office Number:  KRAN 512
Mariya Brussevich
E-mail:
Office Phone:  49-61664 
Office Number:  KRAN 487 
Jacklyn Buhrmann
E-mail:
Office Phone:   
Office Number:  KRAN B031D-2
Marcelo Castillo
E-mail: castill6@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-44496
Office Number: KRAN 515

Chineze Christopher
E-mail: christo7@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62735
Office Number: KRAN 487

Andrew Compton
E-mail:
Office Phone:
Office Number: KRAN B024E-1

Amanda Cook
E-mail: ademolli@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN 434

Zack Davis
E-mail: zdavis@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66311
Office Number: KRAN 444

Kory Garner
E-mail: garnerk@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Zhiying Gu
E-mail: gu30@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN 515

Jeremiah Harris
E-mail: harri107@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN 402

Lin Hou
E-mail:
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN B031D-1

Eric Houff
E-mail:
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN B024E-2

Stuti Jha
E-mail: sjha@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-67115
Office Number: KRAN 424-2

Xuan "Gabi" Jiang
E-mail:
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN B031C-1

Kendall Kennedy
E-mail:
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN B024E-3

Warut Khern-am-nuai
E-mail:
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN 485-1

Kellie Konsor
E-mail: kkonsor@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN 434-1

Robert Lantis
E-mail: rlantis@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN 402-1

Hyojung Lee
E-mail: lee485@purdue.edu
Office Phone:  
Office Number: KRAN 515-2

Kyeong ah Lee
E-mail:
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN B031-B

Xiaoxiao Li
E-mail: li914@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN 442-2

Sebastian Linde
E-mail: linde@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-61623
Office Number:  KRAN B024C-2
Xueying Liu
E-mail:
Office Phone:
Office Number:  KRAN B031B-2
Justine Mallatt
E-mail:
Office Phone:
Office Number:  KRAN B031C-2
Andrew Meisner
E-mail: ameisner@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-61623
Office Number:  KRAN B024C-3
Fatemah Momeni
E-mail: fmomeni@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62165
Office Number: KRAN 487-2

Kelly Murphy
E-mail: murph137@purdue.edu
Office Phone:
Office Number: KRAN 544-3

Donald O'Malley
E-mail:
Office Phone:
Office Number:  KRAN B024E-4
Moumita Roy
E-mail: roy9@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-67115
Office Number: KRAN 424

Danqing Shen
E-mail:
Office Phone:
Office Number:  KRAN B031C-3
Brittany Teahan
E-mail: bteahan@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 
Office Number: KRAN 713-1
Paul Thomas
E-mail: pwt1489@gmail.com
Office Phone:49-61835
Office Number:  KRAN B024G
Evan Totty
E-mail: etotty@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61928
Office Number: KRAN B024H

Brian Towell
E-mail: btowell@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-61835
Office Number:  KRAN B024G
Peter Wagner
E-mail:
Office Phone:
Office Number:  KRAN B024E-5
Sebastian Wai
E-mail: wai0@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61928
Office Number: KRAN 444

Kan Yue
E-mail: kyue@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-61664
Office Number:  KRAN B024A-2
Huanren Zhang
E-mail: huanren@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Jiatong "Karen" Zhong
E-mail:
Office Phone:
Office Number: KRAN B031C-4