[Skip to Content]
Economics

Current Graduate Students

Office building key:
K - Krannnert Center
B - Krannert Center Basement
KRAN - Krannert
Emily Baker
E-mail: baker348@purdue.edu
Office Phone:29-61812
Office Number:  KRAN B-024F
Curtis Ball
E-mail: ball10@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47616
Office Number: KRAN 442
Suprabha Baniya
E-mail: sbaniya@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-66310
Office Number: KRAN 460
Brittany Barton
E-mail: barton21@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-61812
Office Number: KRAN B024F
Mary Kate Batistich
E-mail: mbatisti@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-61812
Office Number: KRAN B024F
James Bland
E-mail: bland1@purdue.edu
Office Phone: KRAN 713
Office Number: 49-63508
Jacob Brindley
E-mail: jbrindl@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-63508
Office Number:  KRAN 713
Mariya Brussevich
E-mail:mbrussev@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62735
Office Number:KRAN 487
Jacklyn Buhrmann
E-mail:jbuhrma@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62188
Office Number:KRAN B031D
Marcelo Castillo
E-mail: castill6@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-44496
Office Number: KRAN 515

Pritha Chaudhuri
E-mail: pchaudhu@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61835
Office Number: KRAN B024G

Chineze Christopher
E-mail: christo7@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62735
Office Number: KRAN 487

Andrew Compton
E-mail: acompto@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61664
Office Number: KRAN B024E

Amanda Cook
E-mail: ademolli@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66303
Office Number: KRAN 438

Somnath Das
E-mail: das36@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61623
Office Number: KRAN B-24C

Zack Davis
E-mail: zdavis@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66311
Office Number: KRAN 444

Zhiying Gu
E-mail: gu30@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-44496
Office Number: KRAN 515

Clint Harris
E-mail: harri489@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 61623
Office Number: KRAN B024C

Lin Hou
E-mail: hou43@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62188
Office Number: KRAN B031D

Stanton Hudja
E-mail: shudja@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61654
Office Number: KRAN B024D

Stuti Jha
E-mail: sjha@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-67115
Office Number: KRAN 424

Xuan "Gabi" Jiang
E-mail: jiang131@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62165
Office Number: KRAN B031C

Kendall Kennedy
E-mail: kkenned@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61664
Office Number: KRAN B024E

Kellie Konsor
E-mail: kkonsor@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66303
Office Number: KRAN 438

Arnold Kuk
E-mail: akuk@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Kyeong ah Lee
E-mail: lee1662@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62145
Office Number: KRAN B031-B

Xiaoxiao Li
E-mail: li914@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47616
Office Number: KRAN 442

Sebastian Linde
E-mail: linde@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62774
Office Number: KRAN 544
Tingmingke Lu
E-mail:lu405@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61623
Office Number: KRAN B024C
Justine Mallatt
E-mail:jmallatt@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62165
Office Number: KRAN B031C
Andrew Meisner
E-mail: ameisner@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62774
Office Number: KRAN 544
Fatemah Momeni
E-mail: fmomeni@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62735
Office Number: KRAN 487

Kelly Murphy
E-mail: murph137@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62774
Office Number: KRAN 544

Donald O'Malley
E-mail: omalleyd@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61664
Office Number:  KRAN B024E
Benjamin Raymond
E-mail:braymond@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61664
Office Number:  KRAN B024E
Danqing (Sophie) Shen
E-mail:shen177@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62165
Office Number: KRAN B031C
Hajime Shimao
E-mail: hshimao@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-46501
Office Number: KRAN 485
Paul Thomas
E-mail: thoma342@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-66310
Office Number:  KRAN 460
Evan Totty
E-mail: etotty@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402
Brian Towell
E-mail: btowell@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-44496
Office Number: KRAN 515
Peter Wagner
E-mail:wagne134@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61664
Office Number: KRAN B024E
Sebastian Wai
E-mail: wai0@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66311
Office Number: KRAN 444

Kan Yue
E-mail: kyue@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-66310
Office Number:  KRAN 460
Huanren Zhang
E-mail: huanren@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Haiqing Zhao
E-mail: zhao518@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61835
Office Number: KRAN B024G

Wumian Zhao
E-mail: zhao525@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61835
Office Number: KRAN B024G

Jiatong "Karen" Zhong
E-mail: zhong60@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62165
Office Number: KRAN B031C