Skip to Content
Global Supply Chain Management Initiative Logo

MEET GSCMI FACULTY

Dr. Gemma Berenguer
Assistant Professor of Management
gemmabf@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47818
KRAN 547
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
 
Publications
Dr. Tom Brush
Professor of Management
brusht@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44441
KRAN 418
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • TVS Motor Company India Internship Faculty Leader
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Suresh Chand
Professor and Louis A. Weil Jr. Chair of Management
suresh@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44530
KRAN 536
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • TVS Motor Company India Internship Faculty Leader
Bio
Publications
Dr. Ananth Iyer
Director, DCMME & GSCMI | Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair in Operations Management
aiyer@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44514
RAWL 4001
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Ellen Kossek
Basil S. Turner Professor of Management & Research Director Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44441
KRAN 418
  • DCMME Conference Affiliate
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications

Certificate Faculty

Dr. Wan Chiu wtchiu@purdue.edu
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Kemal Altinkemer
Professor of Management
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49009
KRAN 540
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Amy David
Assistant Professor of Management
david11@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66526
KRAN 433
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Brian Dineen 
Associate Professor of Management
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62022
RAWL 4037
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Qi Annabelle Feng 
John and Donna Krenicki Chair in Operations Management
annabellefeng@purdue.edu
(765) 49-42188
RAWL 4024
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Dr. Theodore Goodman 
Assistant Professor
thgoodma@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49013
KRAN 440
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Manu Kalwani 
OneAmerica Professor of Management
kalwani@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44400
KRAN 463
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Michael Kregar
Clinical Assistant Professor
mkregar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44394
KRAN 534
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Dr. Fabrice Lumineau
Assistant Professor of Management
fluminea@purdue.edu
(765) 49-40735
KRAN 530
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Jerry Lynch
Professor of Economics
lynch@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44388
RAWL 4039
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Bill Robinson
Associate Professor of Management
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44432
RAWL 4029
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Stefano Rossi
Associate Professor of Management
rossis@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44416
KRAN 506
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications
Dr. Jen Tang
Professor of Management
jtang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44497
KRAN 435
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications
Dr. Xiaoyan Zhang
Professor and Duke Realty Chair in Finance
zhang654@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67674
KRAN 489
  • GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
  • MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Web site
Bio
Publications