[Skip to Content]
Krannert Development

Development Office Contact Information

If you have any questions or comments or would like more information about making an investment in Krannert, please contact us.

Kathleen BowmanDirector of Advancement
Kathleen Bowman
(765) 494-6168
KAbowman@prf.org

Mark HerrmannDirector of Development
Mark Herrmann
mdherrmann@prf.org

Larry SommersDirector of Development
Larry Sommers
lssommers@prf.org

Catharine WhittenDirector of Development
Catharine Whitten
cawhitten@prf.org

Christina WrightDirector of Development Operations/Donor Relations
Christina M. Wright
(765) 496-3163
cmwright@prf.org

Darlene FlookDevelopment Associate
Darlene Flook
(765) 494-9057
dflook@purdue.edu