Skip to Content
Krannert Purdue Logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Brad Alge Alge, Brad
Associate Professor of Management;
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44483
RAWL 4017
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Asencio Asencio, Raquel
Assistant Professor of Management;
rasencio@purdue.edu
KRAN 548
Bio/Contact
CV

 Campion Campion, Mike
Herman C. Krannert Professor of Management;
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45909
KRAN 476
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Chupp Chupp, Brian
Continuing Term Lecturer;
bchupp@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47653
KRAN 526
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

 Cosier Cosier, Richard
Dean Emeritus and Leeds Professor of Management;
rcosier@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44353
RAWL 4091
Bio/Contact
CV

 Dineen Dineen, Brian
Associate Professor of Management;
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62022
RAWL 4037
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Dunford Dunford, Benjamin
Associate Professor of Management;
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67877
KCTR 241
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

James Dworkin Dworkin, James
Professor of Management;
jdworkin@purdue.edu
RAWL 4025
Bio/Contact
Publications

 Habashi Habashi, Meara
Assistant Department Head;
mhabashi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41030
KRAN 545
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Kolar Kolar, Deanna
Clinical Assistant Professor and Academic Director of MSHRM Program ;
dkolar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43447
KRAN 503
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

 Kossek Kossek, Ellen
Basil S. Turner Professor of Management & Research Director Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership ;
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46852
RAWL 4005
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

David Schoorman Schoorman, David
Associate Dean for Executive Education and Global Programs, Professor of Management;
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44391
KCTR 242
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Wilson Wilson, Kelly Schwind
Associate Professor of Management;
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61368
RAWL 4033
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Ying Ying, Jonathan
Continuing Term Lecturer;
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61347
KCTR 212
Bio/Contact

(Total = 14)
 
Retired Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
 Hundley Hundley, Greg
Professor of Management;
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)