ImageMentorProgramHometownState/CountryActivity
Eric

barajae@purdue.edu

Eric Barajas MBA - Corporate Finance
MBA - Strategy
MBA - Operations
Los Angeles Los Angeles
  • KGSA
  • Krannert Gear Board Member
  • Krannert Energy Club - VP, Finance
Vikram

bharadwv@purdue.edu

Vikram Bharadwaj MBA - Strategy Bangalore India
  • KGMA
Kasey

kaseycarter7@yahoo.com

Kasey Carter MBA - Marketing
MBA - Operations
Lafayette Indiana
  • Marketing Club
  • MVP
  • Golf Club
Wagner

wdecastro@purdue.edu

Wagner DeCastro MBA - Finance
MBA - Operations
São Paulo Brazil
  • Language Club
  • Brazilian Association
  • ByTE Club
Ryan

rdorton@purdue.edu

Ryan Dorton MBA - Finance
MBA - Strategy
Morocco Indiana
  • KSport
  • Alumni Affairs Committee
Brian

fishb@purdue.edu

Brian Fish MBA - Finance

Cincinnati Ohio
  • Finance Club
  • Energy Club
  • Cooking Club
Ashley

flowers1@purdue.edu

Ashley Flowers MSHRM Hemingway South Carolina
  • SHRM
  • KGSBM
  • MVP
Isra

igadri@purdue.edu

Isra Gadri

MBA - Operations
MBA - Supply Chain
MBA - Finance

Jeddah Saudi Arabia
  • TEDxPurdueU
  • Graduate Women in Business
  • Toastmasters
Elizabeth

erayburn@purdue.edu

Elizabeth Gerber MSHRM Francesville Indiana
  • SHRM
Priyanka

pgovindr@purdue.edu

Priyanka Govindraj MBA - Operations

Fort Lauderdale Florida
  • Operations Club
  • Language Club
Jennifer

griffitj@purdue.edu

Jennifer Griffith MSHRM West Lafayette Indiana
  • SHRM
  • OutSource
  • Gamma Rho Lambda
William

whinson@purdue.edu

William Hinson
MBA - Operations

Philadelphia Pennsylvania
  • KGSA
  • Krannert Cooking Club
Jessica

hu281@purdue.edu

Shuqi Hu MSHRM Hubei China
  • Chinese Business Association
  • MVP
  • SHRM

Kang
jook@purdue.edu

Kang Sung (Peter) Joo MBA - Marketing
MBA - Business Analytics
Seoul Korea
  • Marketing club
  • Korean MBA
Monique

kenney7@purdue.edu

Monique Kenney MSHRM Mountain View California
  • SHRM
  • Toastmasters
  • Board Fellows
Preston

prestonleavitt@purdue.edu

Mark (Preston) Leavitt
MBA - Strategy
MBA - Human Resources
Cedar City Utah
  • SHRM
  • KSport
  • Energy Club
Josh

lee684@purdue.edu

Josh Lee MBA - Operations
MBA - Consulting
Indianapolis Indiana
  • KGSA
Jinchen

liang127@purdue.edu

Jinchen Liang MSHRM Qingdao China
  • SHRM
Lucy Lin

lin459@purdue.edu

Lucy Lin


MBA - Strategic Mgt
MBA - Finance
MBA - Accounting

Taiwan
  • Kranner Graduate Marketing Association
  • Finance Club
  • Wine Club
Katherine

manionk@purdue.edu

Katherine Manion MBA - Human Resources
MBA - Marketing
South Bend Indiana
  • KGSA
  • Krannert Gear
Raudel

rm@purdue.edu

Raudel Medina MBA - Finance
MBA - Operations
Tyler Texas
  • KHMA
  • Energy Club
  • Language Club
Sheree

sgalbrai@purdue.edu

Sheree Mitchell MSHRM Tempe Arizona
  • SHRM
  • Youth Group Leader
Ayisha

aoladapo@purdue.edu

Ayisha Oladapo MBA - OBHR
MBA - Strategy
Lagos Nigeria
  • SHRM
  • MVP
  • Energy Club
Daniel

danielrobertrowe@purdue.edu

Daniel Rowe MBA - Operations
MBA - Strategy
Seattle Washington
  • Operations Club
  • Energy Club
  • Flying
Adam

schmidle@purdue.edu

Adam Schmidler MBA - Strategy
MBA - Marketing
Zionsville Indiana
  • Net Impact
Jacquelyn

steve112@purdue.edu

Jacquelyn Stevens MSHRM Springboro Ohio
  • SHRM
  • MVP
  • Cooking Club
Zach

ztahiru@purdue.edu

Zach Tahiru MBA - Operations
MBA - Strategy
Corona California
  • KGSA
  • Consulting Club
  • Operations Club
Kara

ktenness@purdue.edu

Kara Tennessen MSHRM Noblesville Indiana
  • SHRM
  • MVP
Daniel

thomp352@purdue.edu

Daniel Thompson MSHRM Crawfordsville Indiana
  • HR Practitioner
Brandon

btitelba@purdue.edu

Brandon Titelbaum MBA - Supply Chain
MBA - Operations
Marblehead Massachusetts
  • Operations Club
  • MVP
Gagan

gtripath@purdue.edu

Gagan Tripathi MBA - Strategy Consulting
MBA - Operations
Ranchi India
  • Consulting Club
  • Operations Club
Stacy

stacywen91@gmail.com

Xi (Stacey) Wen MSHRM Xi'an China
  • President, Krannert Asian Business Club
  • Krannert Alumni Affairs Committee
Najib

nryang@purdue.edu

Najib Yang MBA - Finance
MBA - Operations
Dallas Texas
  • Energy Club
  • Operations Club
Connor

caudillc@purdue.edu

Connor Caudill Weekend MBA Indianapolis Indiana
  • Indiana Federation of Young Republicans
  • IU Alumni Association
Jake

jake.t.gray@gmail.com

Jake Gray Weekend MBA Lafayette Indiana
  • Boys and Girls Club - Board of Directors
  • Tippy Connect