Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Current PhD Graduate Students

Office building key:
K - Krannnert Center
B - Krannert Center Basement
KRAN - Krannert
Abigail Banan
E-mail: abanan@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61835
Office Number: KRAN B024G

Mary Kate Batistich
E-mail: mbatisti@purdue.edu
Website: http://web.ics.purdue.edu/~mbatisti/
Office Phone:49-43906
Office Number: KRAN 314

Svetlana Beilfuss
E-mail: sbeilfus@purdue.edu
Website: https://krannert.purdue.edu/students/sbeilfus/
Office Phone: 49-43907
Office Number: KRAN 318

Daniel Bonin
E-mail: bonin@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43914
Office Number: KRAN 336

William Brown
E-mail: brown692@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62597
Office Number: KRAN 454

Pritha Chaudhuri
E-mail: pchaudhu@purdue.edu
Office Phone: no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Annie Chiaroni 
E-mail: achiaron@purdue.edu 
Office Phone: 49-61623
Office Number: KRAN B024D

Andrew Compton
E-mail: acompto@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402

Debasmita Das
E-mail: das57@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43971
Office Number: KRAN 332

Somnath Das
E-mail: somnathdas@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62243
Office Number: KRAN 420

Aaron Fehl
E-mail: afehl@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66320
Office Number: KRAN 403

Indulekha Guha
E-mail: iguha@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61488
Office Number: KRAN B024B

Clint Harris
E-mail: harri489@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43897
Office Number: KRAN 316

Lin Hou
E-mail: hou43@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43971
Office Number: KRAN 332

Stanton Hudja
E-mail: shudja@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Jieqiong Jin
E-mail: jin334@purdue.edu 
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Daniel Kebede
E-mail: dkebede@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61664
Office Number: KRAN B024E

Sunham Kim
E-mail: kim2711@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-62145
Office Number: KRAN B031B

Xiaotian Liu
E-mail: liu2004@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47616
Office Number: KRAN 442

Tingmingke Lu
E-mail: lu405@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-62243
Office Number: KRAN 420

Alexander Lyshevski
E-mail: alyshevs@purdue.edu
Office Phone:49-66310
Office Number: KRAN 460

Xinxin Lyu
E-mail: lyu75@purdue.edu 
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Mouli Modak
E-mail: modakm@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43914
Office Number: KRAN 336

Brandon Norton
E-mail: norton10@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43897
Office Number: KRAN 316

Town Oh
E-mail: toh@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47616
Office Number: KRAN 442

Benjamin Raymond
E-mail: braymond@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402

Mason Reasner
E-mail: mreasne@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43914
Office Number: KRAN 336

Marcus Richards
E-mail: richa408@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61623
Office Number: KRAN B024C

Amrita Sanyal
E-mail: sanyal2@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61623
Office Number: KRAN B024C

Okaro Shinn 
E-mail: oshinn@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Christopher Smith
E-mail: smit3601@purdue.edu 
Office Phone: 49-61694
Office Number: KRAN B024D

Andrew Steckley
E-mail: steckley@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43914
Office Number: KRAN 336

Peter Wagner
E-mail: wagne134@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Lu Wang
E-mail: wang2785@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-47128
Office Number: KRAN 402

Chen Wei
E-mail: wei152@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Daniel Woods
E-mail: woods104@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-63508
Office Number: KRAN 713

Chenzhong Wu
E-mail: wu1108@purdue.edu 
Office Phone: 49-61931
Office Number: KRAN B024J

Yifei Xu
E-mail: xu314@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43907
Office Number: KRAN 318

Jingyi Yang
E-mail: yang941@purdue.edu 
Office Phone: 49-43971
Office Number: KRAN 332

LokTing Yim
E-mail: lyim@purdue.edu 
Office Phone: 49-61654
Office Number: KRAN B024D

Xuewen Yu
E-mail: yu656@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66320
Office Number: KRAN 403

Danyang Zhang
E-mail: zhan2692@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-43971
Office Number: KRAN 332

Haiqing Zhao
E-mail: zhao518@purdue.edu
Office Phone: no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Wumian "Ashley" Zhao
E-mail: zhao525@purdue.edu
Office Phone:  no phone
Office Number: KRAN 486

Jiatong "Karen" Zhong
E-mail: zhong60@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-66310 
Office Number: KRAN 460

Junya Zhou
E-mail: zhou830@purdue.edu
Office Phone: 49-61928
Office Number: KRAN B024H