Skip to Content

Current Economics PhD Students



Abigail Banan
E-mail: abanan@purdue.edu
Website:www.abigailbanan.com
Office Number: KRAN 512

Talha Cakir
E-mail: tcakir@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024B

Saunok Chakrabarty
E-mail: chakra61@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024B

Yuting Chen
E-mail:chen4442@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024D

Somdeepa Das
E-mail: das194
Office Number: KRAN B024D

Indulekha Guha
E-mail: iguha@purdue.edu
Website www.induguha.com
Office Number: KRAN 336

Wei Guo
E-mail:guo720@purdue.edu 
Office Number: KRAN B017

Shahiduhl Islam
E-mail: islam37@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 445

Jieqiong Jin
E-mail: jin334@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 332

Daniel Kebeede
E-mail: dkebede@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 312

Sunham Kim
E-mail:kim2711@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 320

Yuri Kim
E-mail:kim4122@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024D

Zachary Knepper
E-mail:zknepper@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B017

Hao Li
E-mail: li4539@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024F

Tong Li
E-mail: li3920@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024F

Jingyi Liu
E-mail: liu3293@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024F

Jiacheng (Jake) Liu
E-mail: liu2345@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 444

Xinxin Lyu
E-mail: lyu75@purdue.edu
Website:https://xinxinlyu.weebly.com/
Office Number: KRAN 713

Prerana Maheshwari
E-mail: mahesh24@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024G

Alexander Marchal 
E-mail: amarchal@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 508

Diego Martin
E-mail: dmartinl@purdue.edu
Website:https://sites.google.com/view/diegoamartin/home 
Office Number: KRAN 316

Linh Nguyen
E-mail: nguye535@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 485

Junni Pan
E-mail: pan 342@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024H

Qilu (Lisa) Pan
E-mail: pan278@purdue.edu 
Office Number: KRAN 445

Sayatan Roy
E-mail: roy175@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024C

Arindam Ry Chowdhury
E-mail: royshowo@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024E

Navid Safahieh
E-mail: nsafahie@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024B

Amrita Sanyal
E-mail: sanyal2@purdue.edu
Website: www.amritasanyal.com
Office Number: KRAN 512 

Chris Smith
E-mail:smit3601@purdue.edu
Office Number: No Office

Chengxi Su
E-mail:su322@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B017

Chengzong Wu
E-mail:wu1108@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 488

Zhihao Xu
E-mail:xu1721@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN B024C

Anthony LokTing Yim
E-mail:lyim@purdue.edu
Website: https://www.anthonyloktingyim.com/
Office Number: KRAN 314 

Huilin Zhang
E-mail:zhan3760@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 336

Wei Zhang
E-mail:zhan3721@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 488

Sisi Zhou
E-mail:zhou1053@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 336

Xiaoyan Zhou
E-mail:zhou1057@purdue.edu
Office Number: KRAN 488

Junya Zhou
E-mail: zhou830@purdue.edu
Website:www.junyazhou.weebly.com
Office Number: KRAN 713