Skip to Content

Finance Faculty

Contact Information Additional Information
Adem Atmaz Adem Atmaz
Associate Professor of Management
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(746) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Biography
Website
CV

Alexander Boquist Alexander Boquist
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
aboquist@purdue.edu
KRAN 474
Biography
CV

Craig Brown Craig Brown
Assistant Professor
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8725
KCTR 236
Website
CV

Shuaiyu Chen Shuaiyu Chen
Assistant Professor of Management
chen4144@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0735
KRAN 530
Website
CV

Sergey Chernenko Sergey Chernenko
Associate Professor of Management
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4133
KRAN 523
Website
CV

Fabricio d'Almeida Fabricio d'Almeida
Clinical Assistant Professor
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
KRAN 545
CV

Mara Faccio Mara Faccio
Duke Realty Chair in Finance
Professor of Management
mfaccio@purdue.edu
KRAN 448
Biography
Website
CV

Huseyin Gulen Huseyin Gulen
Professor of Management
hgulen@purdue.edu
KRAN 464
Website
CV

Peter Giles Hansen Peter Giles Hansen
Assistant Professor
pghansen@purdue.edu

Ping Liu Ping Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
liu2554@purdue.edu
KRAN 410
CV

Yan Liu Yan Liu
Associate Professor of Management
liu2746@purdue.edu
KRAN 522
Website
CV

John McConnell John McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5910
KRAN 475
Biography
Website
CV

Ha Diep Nguyen Ha Diep Nguyen
Assistant Professor
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547
CV

Dejanir Silva Dejanir Silva
Assistant Professor
Finance
silva87@purdue.edu
KRAN 509
Website
CV

Deniz Yavuz Deniz Yavuz
Hanna Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1337
KRAN 436
Biography
CV

Lulu Zeng Lulu Zeng
Lecturer
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234
CV

 
Emeritus Faculty Additional Information
Bill Lewellen Bill Lewellen
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Biography

Charlene Sullivan Charlene Sullivan
Professor Emerita of Management
Biography

 

(18 of 18)