Skip to Content

Meet DCMME Faculty

Dr. Tom Brush

Dr. Tom Brush

Professor of Management
brusht@purdue.edu
DCMME Conference Affiliate
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
TVS Motor Company India Internship Faculty Leader
Bio
Publications

Dan Hirleman

Dr. Dan Hirleman

Chief Corporate and Global Partnerships Officer
hirleman@purdue.edu
DCMME Conference Affiliate
Bio

Ananth Iyer

Dr. Ananth Iyer

Director, DCMME & GSCMI | Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair in Operations Management
aiyer@purdue.edu
DCMME Conference Affiliate
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Karthik Kannan

Dr. Karthik Kannan

kkarthik@purdue.edu
DCMME Conference Affiliate
Bio
Publications

Ellen Kossek

Dr. Ellen Kossek

Basil S. Turner Professor of Management & Research Director Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership
ekossek@purdue.edu
DCMME Conference Affiliate
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

John W. Sutherland

Dr. John W. Sutherland

Professor and Fehsenfeld Family Head of Environmental and Ecological Engineering
jwsuther@purdue.edu
DCMME Conference Affiliate
Bio

Susan Watts

Dr. Susan Watts

Professor of Management
swatts@purdue.edu
DCMME Conference Affiliate
Bio
Publications

Certificate Faculty

Seoungpil Ahn

Dr. Seoungpil Ahn

Visiting Professor
ahn63@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty

Brad Alge

Dr. Brad Alge

Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources

algeb@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Adem Atmaz

Dr. Adem Atmaz

Assistant Professor
aatmaz@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Mark Bagnoli

Dr. Mark Bagnoli

Professor and Olson Chair in Management
mbagnoli@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

John Burr

Dr. John Burr

Continuous Term Lecturer
jburr@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio

Dr. Wan Chiu

wtchiu@purdue.edu
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio

Richard Cosier

Dr. Richard Cosier

Dean Emeritus and Leeds Professor of Management
rcosier@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio

Amy David

Dr. Amy David

Assistant Professor of Management
david11@purdue.edu
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Roy Dejoie

Dr. Roy Dejoie

Continuous Term Lecturer
rdejoie@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Brian Dineen

Dr. Brian Dineen

Associate Professor of Management
dineenb@purdue.edu
Bio
Publications

Benjamin Dunford

Dr. Benjamin Dunford

Associate Professor of Management
bdunford@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Qi Annabelle Feng

Dr. Qi Annabelle Feng

John and Donna Krenicki Chair in Operations Management
annabellefeng@purdue.edu
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio

Huseyin Gulen

Dr. Huseyin Gulen

Associate Professor of Management
hgulen@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Manu Kalwani

Dr. Manu Kalwani

OneAmerica Professor of Management
kalwani@purdue.edu
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Publications

Michael Kregar

Dr. Michael Kregar

Clinical Assistant Professor
mkregar@purdue.edu
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio

Yanjun Li

Dr. Yanjun Li

Associate Professor of Management
li14@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Feng Lu

Dr. Feng Lu

Assistant Professor of Management
lu428@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Mengshi Lu

Dr. Mengshi Lu

Assistant Professor of Management
lu420@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio

Fabrice Lumineau

Dr. Fabrice Lumineau

Assistant Professor of Management
fluminea@purdue.edu
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Cara Putman

Dr. Cara Putman

Continuous Term Lecturer
cputman@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Bill Robinson

Dr. Bill Robinson

Associate Professor of Management
wtrobins@purdue.edu
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Yaroslav Rosokha

Dr. Yaroslav Rosokha

Assistant Professor of Operations & Economics
yrosokha@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio

Miguel Sarzosa

Dr. Miguel Sarzosa

Assistant Professor of Economics
msarzosa@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Pengyi Shi

Dr. Pengyi Shi

Assistant Professor
shi178@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio

Jen Tang

Dr. Jen Tang

Professor of Management
jtang@purdue.edu
GSCM Option Certificate Course Faculty
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Kelly Schwind Wilson

Dr. Kelly Schwind Wilson

Assistant Professor of Management
kellysw@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Deniz Yavuz

Dr. Deniz Yavuz

Assistant Professor
myavuz@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio
Publications

Jonathan Ying

Dr. Jonathan Ying

Continuing Term Lecturer
yingjon@purdue.edu
MTM Option Certificate Course Faculty
Bio