Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. Virtually all Purdue classes that begin in the months of May, June or July will be delivered by remote instruction. Events are also being restricted or suspended through July 31st. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit:
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Dean's Office Senior Staff

  • David Hummels David Hummels
    Dr. Samuel R. Allen Dean of the Krannert School of Management
    Distinguished Professor of Economics
  • Ananth Iyer Ananth Iyer
    Senior Associate Dean
    Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair in Operations Management
  • Logan Jordan Logan Jordan
    Associate Dean for Administration
  • David Schoorman David Schoorman
    Associate Dean for Exec. Education & Global Programs, Prof. of Management
  • Charlene Sullivan Charlene Sullivan
    Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
  • Dilip Chhajed Dilip Chhajed
    Associate Dean of Online Programs & Strategic Innovations
  • Justin Tobias Justin Tobias
    Professor and Head, Department of Economics
    Senior Associate Dean, Krannert School of Management
    Loeb Chair in Economics
  • Sue Doron Sue Doron
    Executive Director of Marketing and Communications