Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. Events are being restricted or suspended through July 31st. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Contact Information

If you have any questions or comments or would like more information about making an investment in Krannert, please contact us.

Cara GieseChief Development Officer
Cara Giese
(765) 496-3163
CLGiese@prf.org

Darlene FlookDevelopment Associate
Darlene Flook
(765) 494-9057
dflook@purdue.edu

Catharine WhittenSenior Director of Development
Catharine Whitten
(765) 496-1336
cawhitten@prf.org

ruiz1.jpgDirector of Development
Derek Ruiz
765-496-1250
dmruiz@prf.org

Kyle WallaceDirector of Development
Kyle Wallace
(765) 494-2537
kewallace@prf.org

Beth HeltonDirector of Development Operations and Donor Stewardship
Beth Helton
(765) 496-1743
behelton@prf.org