Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Contact Information

If you have any questions or comments or would like more information about making an investment in Krannert, please contact us.

Cara GieseChief Development Officer
Cara Giese
(765) 496-3163
CLGiese@prf.org

Darlene FlookDevelopment Associate
Darlene Flook
(765) 494-9057
dflook@purdue.edu

Catharine WhittenSenior Director of Development
Catharine Whitten
(765) 496-1336
cawhitten@prf.org

Mark GainesDirector of Development
Mark Gaines
(765) 494-5520
msgaines@prf.org

ruiz1.jpgDirector of Development
Derek Ruiz
765-496-1250
dmruiz@prf.org

Kyle WallaceDirector of Development
Kyle Wallace
(765) 494-2537
kewallace@prf.org

Mark HerrmannDirector of Corporate and Foundation Relations
Mark Herrmann
(765) 496-0300
mdherrmann@prf.org

Ashlee DienerAdministrative Assistant, Corporate & Foundation Relations
Ashlee Diener
(765) 494-0747
andiener@prf.org