Skip to Content

Accounting

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Bagnoli Mark Professor mbagnoli@purdue.edu
Black Jonathan Assistant Professor black100@purdue.edu
Choi Diana Assistant Professor choi585@purdue.edu
Conroy Paula Lecturer conroyp@purdue.edu
Godwin Thomas Assistant Professor rtg@purdue.edu
Goodman Theodore Associate Professor thgoodma@purdue.edu
Janes Troy Clinical Professor tjanes@purdue.edu
Koharki Kevin Associate Professor kkoharki@purdue.edu
Kregar Michael Clinical Associate Professor mkregar@purdue.edu
Laux Rick Assistant Professor ricklaux@purdue.edu
Maienbrook Terra Lecturer tmaienbr@purdue.edu
Manon Rahul Assistant Professor menon25@purdue.edu
Nan Lin Professor lnan@purdue.edu
Seo Hojun Assistant Professor seo92@purdue.edu
Watts Susan Professor swatts@purdue.edu