Skip to Content

Economics

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Bao Yong Professor ybao@purdue.edu
Barron Jack Professor barron@purdue.edu
Blanchard Kelly Clinical Assistant Professor khb@purdue.edu
Bond Tim Associate Professor tnbond@purdue.edu
Brindley Jacob Lecturer jbrindl@purdue.edu
Carr Jillian Associate Professor carr56@purdue.edu
Carreras-Valle Maria-Jose Assistant Professor carrerm@purdue.edu
Cason Tim Professor cason@purdue.edu
Eriksen Michael Professor meriksen@purdue.edu
Farrokhi Farid Assistant Professor ffarrokh@purdue.edu
Fox Melanie Clinical Assistant Professor mefox@purdue.edu
Gallen Trevor Assistant Professor tgallen@purdue.edu
Gill David Professor gill53@purdue.edu
Hedlund Aaron Associate Professor hedlunda@purdue.edu
Holland Robert Lecturer hollandr@purdue.edu
Kejriwal Mohitosh Associate Professor mkejriwa@purdue.edu
Klose Bettina Visiting Assistant Professor bklose@purdue.edu
Martin Stephen Professor smartin@purdue.edu
Mazur Jo Assistant Professor mazur3@purdue.edu
Moore Timothy Associate Professor timmoore@purdue.edu
Mumford Kevin Associate Professor mumford@purdue.edu
Na Seunghoon Assistant Professor na28@purdue.edu
Prowse Victoria Professor vprowse@purdue.edu
Raymond Collin Associate Professor raymondc@purdue.edu
Relihan Lindsay Assistant Professor lrelihan@purdue.edu
Roberson Brian Professor brobers@purdue.edu
Rosokha Yaroslav Associate Professor yrosokha@purdue.edu
Sarzosa Miguel Assistant Professor msarzosa@purdue.edu
Siebert Ralph Professor rsiebert@purdue.edu
Soderbery Anson Associate Professor asoderbe@purdue.edu
Suleymanov Elchin Assistant Professor esuleyma@purdue.edu
Tobias Justin Professor jltobias@purdue.edu
Umbeck John Professor umbeck@purdue.edu
Van Kammen Ben Lecturer bvankamm@purdue.edu
Vargas Andres Lecturer vargas28@purdue.edu
Xiang Chong Professor cxiang@purdue.edu
Zhang Cathy Associate Professor cmzhang@purdue.edu
Zou Ben Assistant Professor zou136@purdue.edu