Skip to Content

Finance

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Atmaz Adem Associate Professor aatmaz@purdue.edu
Boquist Alex Clinical Associate Professor aboquist@purdue.edu
Brown Craig Assistant Professor cr-brown@purdue.edu
Chernenko Sergiy Associate Professor schernen@purdue.edu
D'Almeida Fabricio Clinical Assistant Professor fdalmeid@purdue.edu
Faccio Mara Professor mfaccio@purdue.edu
Gulen Huseyin Professor hgulen@purdue.edu
Liu Ping Assistant Professor liu2554@purdue.edu
Liu Yan Associate Professor liu2746@purdue.edu
McCartney William Assistant Professor
McConnell John Professor mcconnj@purdue.edu
Nguyen Ha Diep Assistant Professor nguyenhd@purdue.edu
Sullivan Charlene Associate Professor sullivaa@purdue.edu
Umbeck Ryan Limited Term Lecturer jumbeck@purdue.edu
Yavuz Deniz Associate Professor myavuz@purdue.edu
Zeng Lulu Lecturer zeng135@purdue.edu