Skip to Content

Management Information Systems

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Altinkemer Kemal Professor kemal@purdue.edu
Chaturvedi Alok Professor alok@purdue.edu
Ghasemkhani Hossein Assistant Professor hossein@purdue.edu
Kannan Karthik Professor kkarthik@purdue.edu
Liu Yixuan Assistant Professor liu3179@purdue.edu
Rahman Mohammad Associate Professor mrahman@purdue.edu
Shai Vardi Assistant Professor svardi@purdue.edu
Wang Yang Clinical Assistant Professor yangwang@purdue.edu
Wei Zaiyan Assistant Professor zaiyan@purdue.edu
Zheng Jinyang Assistant Professor zhengjy@purdue.edu