Skip to Content

Marketing

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Allred Chad Clinical Associate Professor crallred@purdue.edu
Dai Weijia Assistant Professor dai196@purdue.edu
Datta Sumon Clinical Assistant Professor sdatta@purdue.edu
Downey Laura Lecturer ldowney@purdue.edu
Huang Guofang Assistant Professor huan1259@purdue.edu
Kalwani Manohar Professor kalwani@purdue.edu
Kar Wreetabrata Assistant Professor wkar@purdue.edu
Lee Jinsuh Clinical Assistant Professor jinsuh@purdue.edu
Liu Qiang Associate Professor liu6@purdue.edu
Reeder James Visiting Assistant Professor jreederi@purdue.edu
Rossi Federico Assistant Professor rossif@purdue.edu
Zhu Ting Professor zhu640@purdue.edu