Skip to Content

Quantitative Methods

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Alexander Andy Lecturer alexan11@purdue.edu
Evans Gary Lecturer evans204@purdue.edu
Lanham Matthew Clinical Assistant Professor lanhamm@purdue.edu
Li Yanjun Professor li14@purdue.edu
Lim Tongseok Assistant Professor lim336@purdue.edu
Mercado Gary Clinical Assistant Professor mercadov@purdue.edu
Nguyen Thanh Associate Professor nguye161@purdue.edu
Sun Wei Assistant Professor sun244@purdue.edu
Tang Jen Professor jtang@purdue.edu
Tang Kwei Visiting Professor ktang@purdue.edu
Tawarmalani Mohit Professor mtawarma@purdue.edu
Zhang Yichen Assistant Professor zhang@purdue.edu
Zhu Zhiwei Clinical Assistant Professor zhu816@purdue.edu