Skip to Content

Strategic Management

All | AccountingEconomicsFinanceLaw, Communications & EthicsManagement Information Systems | Marketing | Organizational Behavior & HR | Quantitative Methods | Strategic Management | Supply Chain & Operations Management

Last Name

First Name

Title

Email

Brush Tom Professor brusht@purdue.edu
Burr John Clinical Assistant Professor jburr@purdue.edu
Byun Heejung Assistant Professor byun21@purdue.edu
Chakravarty Sugato Visiting Professor sugato@purdue.edu
Chiu Wan-Ting Clinical Assistant Professor wtchiu@purdue.edu
Lynall Matthew Clinical Professor mlynall@purdue.edu
Makadok Richard Professor rmakadok@purdue.edu
Ozmel Yavuz Umit Associate Professor uozmelya@purdue.edu
Rios Luis Assistant Professor riosla@purdue.edu