Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Andy Alexander Andy Alexander
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
alexan11@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4386
KRAN 544
Bio/Contact

Brad Alge Brad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4483
RAWL 4017
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Karen Allen Karen Allen
Faculty Assistant
angstadt@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4435
KRAN 428
Bio/Contact

Brenda Allie Brenda Allie
Faculty Assistant
ballie@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4688
KRAN 507
Bio/Contact

Chad Allred Chad Allred
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
crallred@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4460
KCTR 218
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Beth Allwes Beth Allwes
Faculty Secretary
ballwes@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4371
KRAN 419
Bio/Contact

Heidi Allwes Heidi Allwes
Program Coordinator for DCMME & GSCMI
hallwes@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4322
KRAN 414
Bio/Contact

Jennifer Alter Jennifer Alter
Associate Director of Undergraduate Advising
alter1@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4343
KRAN 383
Bio/Contact

Kemal Altinkemer Kemal Altinkemer
Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9009
KRAN 540
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Raquel Asencio Raquel Asencio
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
rasencio@purdue.edu
KRAN 548
Bio/Contact
CV

Adem Atmaz Adem Atmaz
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Mark Bagnoli Mark Bagnoli
Professor and Olson Chair in Management
Courtesy Appointment with Department of Economics
Accounting
mbagnoli@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4484
RAWL 4095
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Haley Baker Haley Baker
Assistant Director
hbaker23@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Teresa Balser Teresa Balser

tbalser@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2919
KRAN 203
Bio/Contact

Yong Bao Yong Bao
Professor of Economics
Economics
ybao@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2313
RAWL 4041
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Linda Barlow Linda Barlow
Administrative Assistant
lbarlow@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4343
KRAN 352
Bio/Contact

Cynthia Barnett Cynthia Barnett

barnet47@purdue.edu
KRAN 160
Bio/Contact

Jack Barron Jack Barron
Professor of Economics
Economics
barron@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4451
KRAN 307
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Meghan Beals Meghan Beals

chewm@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Gregory Beaver Gregory Beaver
Executive Director – MBA, Professional Masters & PhD Programs
gbeaver@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5861
RAWL 2015
Bio/Contact

Megan Bergman Megan Bergman
Undergraduate Advisor
mbergma@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4343
KRAN 352
Bio/Contact

Jonathan Black Jonathan Black
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
black100@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3356
RAWL 4038
Bio/Contact
CV

Kelly Blanchard Kelly Blanchard
Clinical Associate Professor
Economics
khb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7956
KRAN 345
Bio/Contact
Publications

Peggy Blessing Peggy Blessing
Administrative Assistant for MBA and MS Programs
pblessin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0773
RAWL 2021
Bio/Contact

Emily Blue Emily Blue

eblue@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 Next

(25 of 330)