Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Adem Atmaz Adem Atmaz
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Alexander Boquist Alexander Boquist
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aboquist@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6305
KRAN 474
Bio/Contact
CV

Craig Brown Craig Brown
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8725
KCTR 236
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Sergey Chernenko Sergey Chernenko
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4133
KRAN 523
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Fabricio d'Almeida Fabricio d'Almeida
Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3721
KRAN 535
Bio/Contact

Mara Faccio Mara Faccio
Duke Realty Chair in Finance
Professor of Management
Finance
mfaccio@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1951
KRAN 448
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Huseyin Gulen Huseyin Gulen
Professor of Management
Finance
hgulen@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2689
KRAN 464
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Ping Liu Ping Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2554@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4691
KRAN 410
Bio/Contact

Yan Liu Yan Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2746@purdue.edu
KRAN 522
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

 W Ben Mccartney W Ben Mccartney
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
wmccartn@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7747
KRAN 436
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

John McConnell John McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
Finance
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5910
KRAN 475
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Ha Diep Nguyen Ha Diep Nguyen
Assistant Professor
Finance
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547
Bio/Contact

Charlene Sullivan Charlene Sullivan
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
Finance
sullivaa@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4382
KRAN 128
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Deniz Yavuz Deniz Yavuz
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1337
KRAN 436
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Lulu Zeng Lulu Zeng
Lecturer
Finance
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234
Bio/Contact

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Bill Lewellen Bill Lewellen
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Bio

 

(16 of 16)