Skip to Content

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Atmaz Atmaz, Adem
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Boquist Boquist, Alexander
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aboquist@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6305
KRAN 474
Bio/Contact
CV

 Brown Brown, Craig
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8725
KCTR 236
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Sergey Chernenko Chernenko, Sergey
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4133
KRAN 523
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Fabricio d'Almeida d'Almeida, Fabricio
Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3721
KRAN 535
Bio/Contact

 Faccio Faccio, Mara
Duke Realty Chair in Finance
Professor of Management
Finance
mfaccio@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1951
KRAN 448
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Huseyin Gulen Gulen, Huseyin
Professor of Management
Finance
hgulen@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2689
KRAN 464
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Liu Liu, Ping
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2554@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4691
KRAN 410
Bio/Contact

Yan Liu Liu, Yan
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2746@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2194
KRAN 522
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

 W Ben Mccartney Mccartney, W Ben
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
wmccartn@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7747
KRAN 436
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

 McConnell McConnell, John
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
Finance
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5910
KRAN 475
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Ha Diep Nguyen Nguyen, Ha Diep
Visiting Professor of Finance
Finance
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547
Bio/Contact

 Sullivan Sullivan, Charlene
Associate Dean of Undergraduate Programs, Associate Professor of Management
Finance
sullivaa@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4382
KRAN 128
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Umbeck Umbeck, J Ryan
Limited Term Lecturer
Finance
jumbeck@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9252
KRAN 427
Bio/Contact

Deniz Yavuz Yavuz, Deniz
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1337
KRAN 436
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

 Yin Yin, Chengdong
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
yin80@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4431
KRAN 423
Bio/Contact
CV

 Zeng Zeng, Lulu
Lecturer
Finance
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234
Bio/Contact

(Total = 17)
 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Bill Lewellen Lewellen, Bill
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Publications
Bio/Contact

(Total = 1)