Skip to Content
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Adem Atmaz Adem Atmaz
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(746) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Alexander Boquist Alexander Boquist
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Finance
aboquist@purdue.edu
KRAN 474
Bio/Contact
CV

Craig Brown Craig Brown
Assistant Professor
Finance
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8725
KCTR 236
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Shuaiyu Chen Shuaiyu Chen
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
chen4144@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0735
KRAN 530
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Sergey Chernenko Sergey Chernenko
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4133
KRAN 523
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Fabricio d'Almeida Fabricio d'Almeida
Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
KRAN 545
Bio/Contact
CV

Mara Faccio Mara Faccio
Duke Realty Chair in Finance
Professor of Management
Finance
mfaccio@purdue.edu
KRAN 448
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Huseyin Gulen Huseyin Gulen
Professor of Management
Finance
hgulen@purdue.edu
KRAN 464
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Peter Giles Hansen Peter Giles Hansen
Assistant Professor
Finance
pghansen@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact

Ping Liu Ping Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
liu2554@purdue.edu
KRAN 410
Bio/Contact
CV

Yan Liu Yan Liu
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
liu2746@purdue.edu
KRAN 522
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

John McConnell John McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
Finance
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5910
KRAN 475
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Ha Diep Nguyen Ha Diep Nguyen
Assistant Professor
Finance
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547
Bio/Contact
CV

Dejanir Silva Dejanir Silva
Assistant Professor
Finance
Finance
silva87@purdue.edu
KRAN 509
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Deniz Yavuz Deniz Yavuz
Hanna Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Finance
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1337
KRAN 436
Bio/Contact
CV

Lulu Zeng Lulu Zeng
Lecturer
Finance
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234
Bio/Contact
CV

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Bill Lewellen Bill Lewellen
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor Emeritus of Management
Bio

Charlene Sullivan Charlene Sullivan
Professor Emerita of Management
Bio

 

(18 of 18)