Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Andy Alexander Andy Alexander
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
alexan11@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4386
KRAN 544
Bio/Contact

Gary Evans Gary Evans
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
evans204@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4436
KRAN 528
Bio/Contact

Matthew Lanham Matthew Lanham
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
lanhamm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4419
KRAN 466
Bio/Contact
Website

Yanjun Li Yanjun Li
Professor of Management
Director of Management Doctoral Programs
Quantitative Methods
li14@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4525
KRAN 422
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Tongseok Lim Tongseok Lim
Visiting Assistant Professor in Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
lim336@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3340
KRAN 430
Bio/Contact

Gary Mercado Velasco Gary Mercado Velasco
Professional Clinical Faculty of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
mercadov@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7128
Bio/Contact

Thanh Nguyen Thanh Nguyen
Associate Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
nguye161@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8658
KRAN 509
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Will Wei Sun Will Wei Sun
Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
sun244@purdue.edu
KRAN 359
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Jen Tang Jen Tang
Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
jtang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4497
KRAN 435
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Kwei Tang Kwei Tang
Allison and Nancy Schleicher Chair Emeritus
Quantitative Methods
ktang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4355
Bio/Contact
Publications

Vicky Tao Vicky Tao
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
tao107@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7128
Bio/Contact

Mohit Tawarmalani Mohit Tawarmalani
Professor of Management
Allison & Nancy Schleicher Chair of Management
Quantitative Methods
mtawarma@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2620
RAWL 4019
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Philip Thompson Philip Thompson
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
thompsp@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3574
KCTR 228
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Yichen Zhang Yichen Zhang
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
zhang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5023
KRAN 489
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Zhiwei Zhu Zhiwei Zhu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
zhu816@purdue.edu
(765) 496-8271
KRAN 426
Bio/Contact

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Herbert Moskowitz Herbert Moskowitz
Bio

Bob Plante Bob Plante
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Management
Website
Bio

 

(17 of 17)