Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Jeff Deitrick Deitrick, Jeff
IT Coordinator
jldeitri@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41640
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Ryan Drown Drown, Ryan
Systems Administrator
rdrown@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62156
KRAN 710
Bio/Contact
Website

 Ello Ello, Jeff
Associate Director for Client Services
jello@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62382
KRAN 711
Bio/Contact

 Fassnacht Fassnacht, John
Director of Online & Hybrid Learning
johnf@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61111
KRAN 490
Bio/Contact
Website

 Gyure Gyure, Matthew
Programmer Analyst
mtgyure@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43732
KRAN B014
Bio/Contact
CV

 Hitze Hitze, Eric
Systems Administrator
hitze@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41460
KRAN 709
Bio/Contact

Logan Jordan Jordan, Logan
Associate Dean for Administration
jordan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44370
KRAN 127
Bio/Contact

 Kirby Kirby, Travis
Help Desk Manager
kirby4@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

 Lawson Lawson, Adam
IT Director
lawson@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44534
KRAN B011
Bio/Contact
Website

Tim Lee Lee, Tim
Programmer/Analyst
lee2291@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44522
KRAN B014
Bio/Contact

Michele Markley Markley, Michele
IT Engineer
mmarkley@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Lisa Ratliff Ratliff, Lisa
Inventory & A/V Support Coordinator
lratliff@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44528
KRAN 725B
Bio/Contact

 Thomas Thomas, Alan
Programmer/Analyst
thoma618@purdue.edu
(765) 49-63510
KRAN B013
Bio/Contact

Kenneth Wilson Wilson, Kenneth
Assistant Director of Software Development
ken@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66019
KRAN B013
Bio/Contact
Website

(Total = 14)