Skip to Content
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Jeff Deitrick Jeff Deitrick
IT Coordinator
jldeitri@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1640
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Ryan Drown Ryan Drown
Senior Systems Administrator
rdrown@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2156
YONG 920
Bio/Contact
Website

Jeff Ello Jeff Ello
Associate Director for Client Services
jello@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2382
YONG 918
Bio/Contact

Matthew Gyure Matthew Gyure
Programmer Analyst
mtgyure@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3732
YONG 921
Bio/Contact
CV

Eric Hitze Eric Hitze
Systems Administrator
hitze@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1460
YONG 922
Bio/Contact

Logan Jordan Logan Jordan
Associate Dean for Administration
jordan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4370
KRAN 127
Bio/Contact

Travis Kirby Travis Kirby
Help Desk Manager
kirby4@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Cody Lawrence Cody Lawrence
IT Technician, Senior
lawren24@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Adam Lawson Adam Lawson
IT Director
lawson@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4534
YONG 927
Bio/Contact
Website

Michele Markley Michele Markley
IT Engineer
mmarkley@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7955
KRAN 727
Bio/Contact

Lisa Ratliff Lisa Ratliff
Inventory & A/V Support Coordinator
lratliff@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4528
KRAN 725B
Bio/Contact

Alan Thomas Alan Thomas
Programmer/Analyst
thoma618@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3510
YONG 923
Bio/Contact

Kenneth Wilson Kenneth Wilson
Assistant Director of Software Development
ken@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6019
YONG 925
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

 

(13 of 13)