Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Collin RaymondCollin Raymond
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
raymondc@purdue.edu
KRAN 529
Publications

James ReederJames Reeder
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
jreederi@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0185
KRAN 409
CV

Luis Adrian RiosLuis Adrian Rios
Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
Strategic Management
riosla@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4519
KRAN 506
Biography
CV

Brian RobersonBrian Roberson
Professor of Economics
Associate Department Head of Economics
Economics
brobers@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4531
KCTR 231
Biography
Publications
Website

Kasie M RobersonKasie M Roberson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
roberso7@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5019
KRAN 525
Biography
CV

Bill RobinsonBill Robinson
Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4432
RAWL 4029
Biography
Publications
CV

Yaroslav RosokhaYaroslav Rosokha
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
yrosokha@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3668
KRAN 405
Publications
Website
CV

Federico RossiFederico Rossi
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
rossif@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4423
KRAN 457
Biography
CV

Loretta RushLoretta Rush
limited term lecturer fy
rush42@purdue.edu
Biography

Amir SaririAmir Sariri
Assistant Professor of Management
asariri@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8497
KRAN 510
Biography
Website
CV

Miguel SarzosaMiguel Sarzosa
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
msarzosa@purdue.edu
KRAN 335
Biography
Publications
Website

David SchoormanDavid Schoorman
Associate Dean for Exec. Education & Global Programs, Prof. of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4391
KCTR 242
Biography
Publications
CV

Olga SenichevaOlga Senicheva
Lecturer
Supply Chain and Operations Management
orusyaev@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2855
KRAN 503
Biography
CV

Hojun SeoHojun Seo
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
seo92@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4431
KRAN 423
CV

J.George ShanthikumarJ.George Shanthikumar
Richard E. Dauch Chair in Manufacturing and Operations Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
shanthikumar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4468
RAWL 4097
Biography
Website
CV

Pengyi ShiPengyi Shi
Associate Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
shi178@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0458
KRAN 472
Biography
Website
CV

Ralph SiebertRalph Siebert
Professor of Economics
Academic Director of Economics Master's
Economics
rsiebert@purdue.edu
KCTR 233
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Dejanir SilvaDejanir Silva
Assistant Professor
Finance
Finance
silva87@purdue.edu
KRAN 509
Publications
Website
CV

Anson SoderberyAnson Soderbery
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
asoderbe@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4498
RAWL 4035
Publications
Website
CV

R. Scott SorensenR. Scott Sorensen
Lecturer
Accounting
rssorens@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0125
KRAN 462
Biography
CV

Elchin SuleymanovElchin Suleymanov
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
esuleyma@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3669
KRAN UNKN
Publications
Website
CV

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(150 of 182)