Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Sergey ChernenkoSergey Chernenko
Associate Professor of Management
Finance
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4133
KRAN 523
Website
CV

Dilip ChhajedDilip Chhajed
Associate Dean of Online Programs & Strategic Innovations
Cilnical Full Professor
Supply Chain and Operations Management
dchhajed@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0177
KCTR 105
Biography
CV

Wan Ting ChiuWan Ting Chiu
Visiting Assistant Professor
Strategic Management
wtchiu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2597
KRAN 546
CV

Diana ChoiDiana Choi
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
choi585@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4744
KRAN 535
CV

Brian ChuppBrian Chupp
Academic Director – MSHRM
Clinical Assistant Professor
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bchupp@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7653
KRAN 526
Biography
Website
CV

Paula ConroyPaula Conroy
Lecturer
Accounting
conroyp@purdue.edu
KRAN 431
Biography
CV

Mario CruciniMario Crucini
Professor of Economics
Semler Chair
Economics
mcrucini@purdue.edu
RAWL 4070
Website
CV

Fabricio d'AlmeidaFabricio d'Almeida
Clinical Assistant Professor
Finance
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
KRAN 545
CV

Daisy DaiDaisy Dai
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
dai196@purdue.edu
KRAN 477
Website
CV

Sumon DattaSumon Datta
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
sdatta@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6939
KRAN 443
Biography
Website
CV

Amy DavidAmy David
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
david11@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6526
KRAN 433
Biography
Website
CV

Jerry DeHondtJerry DeHondt
Visiting Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
gdehondt@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6557
KRAN 502
CV

Roy DejoieRoy Dejoie
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6724
KRAN 484
Biography
Website
CV

Brian DineenBrian Dineen
The Frederick and Alice Leeds Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2022
RAWL 4037
Biography
CV

Kirstin DolickKirstin Dolick
Visiting Clinical Instructor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
kdolick@purdue.edu
KCTR 215
CV

Laura DowneyLaura Downey
Lecturer
Marketing
Teaching Faculty from other Schools
ldowney@purdue.edu
(765) 714-2291
KRAN 533
Biography
CV

Benjamin DunfordBenjamin Dunford
Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-7877
KCTR 241
Biography
Website
CV

James DworkinJames Dworkin
Chancellor Emeritus/Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
Teaching Faculty from other Schools
jdworkin@purdue.edu
RAWL 4025
Biography

Gokce EsenduranGokce Esenduran
Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
gesendur@purdue.edu
KRAN 521
Website
CV

Gary EvansGary Evans
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
evans204@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4436
KRAN 528
Biography
CV

Mara FaccioMara Faccio
Duke Realty Chair in Finance
Professor of Management
Finance
mfaccio@purdue.edu
KRAN 448
Biography
Website
CV

Farid FarrokhiFarid Farrokhi
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
ffarrokh@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4515
KRAN 313
Website

Annabelle FengAnnabelle Feng
Professor of Management
John and Donna Krenicki Chair in Operations Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
annabellefeng@purdue.edu
RAWL 4024
Website
CV

Clifford FisherClifford Fisher
Clinical Professor of Management
Business Law Area Head
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cdfisher@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2854
KCTR 219
Biography
CV

Trevor GallenTrevor Gallen
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
tgallen@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2458
KRAN 315
Website

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(50 of 182)