Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
K. Ashley GangloffK. Ashley Gangloff
kganglof@purdue.edu
Biography

Miltina (Tina) GaviaMiltina (Tina) Gavia
Limited Term Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
mgavia@purdue.edu

Hossein GhasemkhaniHossein Ghasemkhani
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
hossein@purdue.edu
KRAN 440
Biography
CV

David GillDavid Gill
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
gill53@purdue.edu
RAWL 4023
Biography
Website

Thomas GodwinThomas Godwin
Assistant Professor
Accounting
rtg@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1011
RAWL 4040
CV

Ted GoodmanTed Goodman
Associate Professor of Management
Accounting
thgoodma@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9013
RAWL 4022
Biography
CV

Jim GothardJim Gothard
Lecturer
Law, Communication, and Ethics
gothardj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4414
KRAN 501
Biography
CV

Huseyin GulenHuseyin Gulen
Professor of Management
Finance
hgulen@purdue.edu
KRAN 464
Website
CV

Kenneth HarlingKenneth Harling
Law, Communication and Ethics Visiting Full Professor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
kharling@wlu.ca
(765) 496-1941
KCTR 217
Biography
CV

William HaskellWilliam Haskell
Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
whaskell@purdue.edu
CV

Russ HillberryRuss Hillberry
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
Courtesy Appointment with Department of Economics
Economics
rhillber@purdue.edu
KRAN 564

Robert HollandRobert Holland
Lecturer
Economics
hollandr@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2741
KRAN 425
Biography

Seungki HongSeungki Hong
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
hong397@purdue.edu
KRAN 548
Website
CV

Guofang HuangGuofang Huang
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
huan1259@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9566
KRAN 421
Biography
Website
CV

David HummelsDavid Hummels
Dr. Samuel R. Allen Dean of the Krannert School of Management
Distinguished Professor of Economics
Economics
krannertdean@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4366
KRAN 122
Biography
Website
CV

Ananth IyerAnanth Iyer
Senior Associate Dean
Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair in Operations Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
aiyer@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4514
RAWL 4001
Biography
Website
CV

Troy JanesTroy Janes
Clinical Full Professor of Management
Accounting
tjanes@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4456
KCTR 232
Biography
CV

Manohar KalwaniManohar Kalwani
OneAmerica Professor of Management
Marketing
kalwani@purdue.edu
KRAN 463
Biography
CV

Karthik KannanKarthik Kannan
Professor of Management
Thomas J. Howatt Chair in Management
Associate Dean of Research & Partnerships
Management Information Systems
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3414
RAWL 4007
Biography
Website
CV

Wreeto KarWreeto Kar
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
wkar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8512
KRAN 447
Biography
CV

Mohitosh KejriwalMohitosh Kejriwal
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
mkejriwa@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4503
KRAN 371
Biography
Website

Bettina KloseBettina Klose
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
bklose@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3714
Biography
CV

Kevin KoharkiKevin Koharki
Associate Professor of Management
Accounting
kkoharki@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6097
RAWL 4043
Biography
CV

Ellen Ernst KossekEllen Ernst Kossek
Basil S. Turner Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6852
RAWL 4091
Biography
Website
CV

Michael KregarMichael Kregar
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
mkregar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4394
KRAN 534
Biography
CV

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(75 of 182)