Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Ha Diep NguyenHa Diep Nguyen
Assistant Professor
Finance
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547
CV

Thanh NguyenThanh Nguyen
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
nguye161@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8658
RAWL 4021
Biography
Website
CV

Jordan NielsenJordan Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3771
KCTR 227
Biography
Website
CV

Oghenebruphiyo Gloria OnosuOghenebruphiyo Gloria Onosu
Visiting Assistant Professor of Organizational Behavior & Human Resources
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
oonosu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5018
KRAN 490
CV

Umit OzmelUmit Ozmel
Associate Professor of Management
Strategic Management
uozmelya@purdue.edu
KRAN 429
Biography
Website
CV

Zhan PangZhan Pang
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
zpang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4489
KRAN 505
Biography
Website
CV

Victoria ProwseVictoria Prowse
Associate Professor of Economics
Marge Magner Chair
Economics
vprowse@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2049
RAWL 4072
Biography
Website

Douglas PruimDouglas Pruim
Assistant Department Head
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Law, Communication, and Ethics
dpruim@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4523
RAWL 4066
CV

Cara PutmanCara Putman
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director Brock-Wilson Center for Women in Management
Law, Communication, and Ethics
cputman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2593
KRAN 357
Biography
Website
CV

Pengyu QianPengyu Qian
Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
qianp@purdue.edu
KCTR 228
Website
CV

Mohammad RahmanMohammad Rahman
Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4464
KRAN 458
Biography
Website
CV

David RandichDavid Randich
drandich@purdue.edu
KCTR 216
CV

Collin RaymondCollin Raymond
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
raymondc@purdue.edu
KRAN 529

James ReederJames Reeder
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
jreederi@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0185
KRAN 409
CV

Luis Adrian RiosLuis Adrian Rios
Assistant Professor of Strategic Management
Strategic Management
riosla@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4519
KRAN 506
Biography
CV

Brian RobersonBrian Roberson
Professor of Economics
Associate Department Head of Economics
Economics
brobers@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4531
KCTR 231
Biography
Website

Kasie M RobersonKasie M Roberson
Clinical Assistant Professor
Law, Communication, and Ethics
roberso7@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5019
KRAN 525
Biography
CV

Bill RobinsonBill Robinson
Associate Professor of Management
Marketing
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4432
RAWL 4029
Biography
CV

Yaroslav RosokhaYaroslav Rosokha
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
yrosokha@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3668
KRAN 405
Website
CV

Federico RossiFederico Rossi
Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
rossif@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4423
KRAN 457
Biography
CV

Loretta RushLoretta Rush
limited term lecturer fy
rush42@purdue.edu
Biography

Amir SaririAmir Sariri
Assistant Professor of Management
asariri@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8497
KRAN 510
Biography
Website
CV

Miguel SarzosaMiguel Sarzosa
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
msarzosa@purdue.edu
KRAN 335
Biography
Website

David SchoormanDavid Schoorman
Associate Dean for Exec. Education & Global Programs, Prof. of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4391
KCTR 242
Biography
CV

Olga SenichevaOlga Senicheva
Lecturer
Supply Chain and Operations Management
orusyaev@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2855
KRAN 503
Biography
CV

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(125 of 182)