Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Meet the Board


KGSA Logo

Aaron Ruvalcaba

Aaron Ruvalcaba, President

Hometown: Los Angeles, California

Undergraduate: University of California Berkeley, Political Economy

 Program: MBA

Email: aruvalc@purdue.edu

“Nothing is worth more than laughter. It is strength to laugh and to abandon oneself, to be light.” – Frida Kahlo

 

Neelesh Prakash

Neelesh Prakash, Vice President of Marketing

Hometown: Lucknow, India

Undergraduate: Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS), BE Mechanical Engineering

Program: MBA

Email: prakash9@purdue.edu

"Today is the first day of the rest of your life." - Charles Dederich

 

Kehan YingKehan Ying, Vice President of Student Life

Hometown:  Nanjing, China

Undergraduate:  Shanghai University of Engineering and Science, Bachelor of Art in Advertising

Program: MSHRM

Email: yingk@purdue.edu

“The past will always come and we will accept it”— Hagrid

 

Tyson Eckersley

Tyson Eckersley, Vice President of Professional Development

Hometown:  Layton, Utah

Undergraduate:  Brigham Young University, Russian Studies

Program: MBA

Email: teckersl@purdue.edu

"We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give." - Winston Churchill

 

Edgar Kennebrew IIEdgar Kennebrew II, Vice President of Administration

Hometown:  Detroit, MI

Undergraduate:  University of Michigan, Industrial and Operations Engineering

Program: MBA

Email: Ekennebr@Purdue.edu

“If you think you can do a thing or think you can't do a thing, you're right.” - Henry Ford

 

Yousun LeeYousun Lee, Treasurer

Hometown: Carmel, IN

Undergraduate Degree: Purdue University

Program: MS, Accounting

Email: lee1113@purdue.edu

-

 

Nachiket JoshiNachiket Joshi, Director of Marketing

Hometown: Pune, India

Undergraduate: University of Pune, B.E Mechanical Engineering

Program: MBA

Email: joshi80@purdue.edu

"There is no such thing as good enough. You, your team, and your equipment must be the best. That is how you will win victories." - Gene Kranz

 

Jia Dai

Jia Dai, Director of Cultural Affairs

Hometown: Sichuan, China

Undergraduate: Fudan University, Marketing

Program: MS Marketing

Email: dai129@purdue.edu

When something is important enough, you do it even if the odds are not in your favor.” Elon Musk

 

Xiaoli Gao

Xiaoli GaoDirector of Social Events

Hometown: Taiyuan, China

Undergraduate: Beijing Forestry University, Forestry Economics& management 

Program: MSHRM

Email: gao475@purdue.edu

“You can never tell a book by its cover.” — Edwin Rolfe

 

Ashley RobinsonAshley Robinson, Director of Administration

Hometown: Charleston, South Carolina

Undergraduate: Winthrop University, BS Psychology

Program: MSHRM

Email: robin420@purdue.edu

"Anything is possible." - Anonymous

 

Randall NiffeneggerRandall Niffenegger, 1st Year Representative

Hometown: Waldo, WI

Undergraduate: Mississippi State University, Physics

Program: MBA

Email: rniffen@purdue.edu

“If you wish to make an apple pie from scratch, you must first invent the universe.” -Carl Sagan

 

Julie SuttonJulie Sutton, 1st Year Representative

Hometown: South Bend, IN

Undergraduate: University of Notre Dame, Business Administration

Program: MSHRM

Email: sutton57@purdue.edu

"Anything is possible." - Anonymous

 

Iscel Mahonri ManaloIscel Mahonri Manalo, 1st Year Representative

Hometown: Atimonan, Philippines

Undergraduate: Brigham Young University- Hawaii, Business Management

Program: MSHRM

Email: manalo@purdue.edu

"O, be wise; what can I say more?"

 

Rhythm KediaRhythm Kedia, 1st Year Representative

Hometown: Sirsa, India

Undergraduate: University of Bradford, Business & Management

Program: MS Marketing

Email: kedia2@purdue.edu

"Don’t aim for success if you want it; just do what you love and believe in, and it will come naturally." - David Frost"

 

Carl SadakaCarl Sadaka, 1st Year Representative

Hometown: Monsef, Lebanon

Undergraduate: Lebanese American University, Business

Program: MS Finance

Email: csadaka@purdue.edu

"the world is full with educated fools"

 

Pauleth CharrisPauleth Charris, 1st Year Representative

Hometown: Barranquilla, Colombia

Undergraduate: Universidad San Martin, Finance and International Relations

Program: MS GSCM

Email: pcharris@purdue.edu

“Two people are better off than one,… If one person falls, the other can reach out and help” Ecclesiastes 4:9-10

 

Sachit BolisettySachit Bolisetty, MS BAIM Representative

Hometown: Visakhapatnam, India

Undergraduate: Purdue University, Construction Engineering and Management

Program: MS BAIM

Email: sboliset@purdue.edu

"One step, one punch, one round at a time" - Rocky Balboa

 

Cassandra LiuCassandra (Yachu) Liu, MS BAIM Representative

Hometown: Shanghai, China

Undergraduate: Purdue University, Business Management, Acting

Program: MS BAIM

Email: liu1498@purdue.edu

"Our greatest glory is not in never falling, but in rising every time we fall" - Confucius