Skip to Content

Faculty | Global Supply Chain Management

Contact Information Additional Information
Suresh ChandSuresh Chand
Professor, Louis A. Weil Jr. Chair of Management
Academic Lead of One Year and Weekend MBA Programs
suresh@purdue.edu
KRAN 536
Biography

Dilip ChhajedDilip Chhajed
Associate Dean of Online Programs & Strategic Innovations
Cilnical Full Professor
dchhajed@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0177
KCTR 105
Biography

Amy DavidAmy David
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
david11@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6526
KRAN 433
Biography
Website

Gokce EsenduranGokce Esenduran
Assistant Professor of Management
gesendur@purdue.edu
KRAN 521
Website

Annabelle FengAnnabelle Feng
Professor of Management
John and Donna Krenicki Chair in Operations Management
annabellefeng@purdue.edu
RAWL 4024
Website

William HaskellWilliam Haskell
Assistant Professor of Management
whaskell@purdue.edu

Ananth IyerAnanth Iyer
Senior Associate Dean
Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair in Operations Management
aiyer@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4514
RAWL 4001
Biography
Website

Mengshi LuMengshi Lu
Assistant Professor of Management
mengshilu@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1327
KRAN 517
Biography
Website

Susan LuSusan Lu
Gerald Lyles Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
lu428@purdue.edu
KRAN 441
Biography
Website

Zhan PangZhan Pang
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
zpang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4489
KRAN 505
Biography
Website

Pengyu QianPengyu Qian
Assistant Professor of Management
qianp@purdue.edu
KCTR 228
Website

Olga SenichevaOlga Senicheva
Lecturer
orusyaev@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2855
KRAN 503
Biography

J.George ShanthikumarJ.George Shanthikumar
Richard E. Dauch Chair in Manufacturing and Operations Management
shanthikumar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4468
RAWL 4097
Biography
Website

Pengyi ShiPengyi Shi
Associate Professor of Management
shi178@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0458
KRAN 472
Biography
Website

Ruihao ZhuRuihao Zhu
Assistant Professor
rhzhu@purdue.edu
Biography
Website