Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Faculty | MS Marketing


PhotoName and TitleContactAdditional Information
Chad Allred Chad Allred
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
crallred@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44460
KCTR 218
Biography
Weijia Dai Weijia Dai
Assistant Professor of Management
dai196@purdue.edu
KRAN 477
Biography
Laura Downey Laura Downey
Lecturer
ldowney@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61342
KRAN 468
Biography
Guofang Huang Guofang Huang
Assistant Professor of Management
huan1259@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49566
KRAN 421
Biography
Website
Manohar Kalwani Manohar Kalwani
OneAmerica Professor of Management
kalwani@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44400
KRAN 463
Biography
Wreeto Kar Wreeto Kar
Assistant Professor of Management
wkar@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48512
KRAN 406
Biography
Jinsuh Lee Jinsuh Lee
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
jinsuh@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44466
KRAN 459
Biography
Website
Qiang Liu Qiang Liu
Associate Professor of Management
liu6@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66221
RAWL 4039
Biography
Janakiraman Moorthy Janakiraman Moorthy
Lecturer
jmoorthy@purdue.edu
KRAN 453
Biography
James Reeder James Reeder
Visiting Assistant Professor of Management
jreederi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60185
KRAN 409
Biography
Bill Robinson Bill Robinson
Associate Professor of Management
wtrobins@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44432
RAWL 4029
Biography
Federico Rossi Federico Rossi
Assistant Professor of Management
rossif@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44423
KRAN 457
Biography
Ting Zhu Ting Zhu
Associate Professor of Management
zhu640@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45594
KRAN 417
Biography