Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/

Contact Us

Purdue Arch and Rawls HallContact Information:

Krannert School of Management Online Programs
Purdue University
425 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2076
United States of America

☎ : (765) 496-7674
✉ : krannertonlineprograms@purdue.edu


Interested in applying to one of our programs?

✉ : gokrannert@purdue.edu  

 

Krannert Online Programs Team:

Dilip Chhajed, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Online Programs & Strategic Innovation
☎ (765) 494-0177
dchhajed@purdue.edu

Sarah Vaughn
Administrative Assistant to Dilip Chhajed
☎ (765) 496-7674
✉ svaughn@purdue.edu

Tracy Cooley
Online Enrollment Coordinator
☎: (765) 494-0141
✉: tcooley@purdue.edu

Lori Lange
Online Academic Advisor
MS Economics, MS Human Resource Management, and MS Global Supply Chain Management
☎: (765) 496-1566
✉: lllange@purdue.edu

Sarah Lee
Senior Manager, Online Programs
MS Economics and MS Human Resource Management
☎ (765) 494-9336
lee2328@purdue.edu

John Lewandowski
Senior Manager, Online Programs
MS Business Analytics and MS Global Supply Chain Management
☎ (765) 496-6922
✉ lewandow@purdue.edu

Sarah McCann
Online Sucess Coach
✉: semccann@purdue.edu

Rupa Murali
Senior Online Academic Advisor
☎ (765) 494-0232
smurali@purdue.edu

Jeff Nagle
Senior Managing Director, Professional, Continuing and Online Education
☎: (765) 494-4355
✉: jnagle@purdue.edu

Stacey Shanks Kerley
Online Sucess Coach
☎ (765) 496-2008
sshanks1@purdue.edu

Emily Stoerger
Online Program Manager
estoerge@purdue.edu

Emily Warter
Senior Manager, Online Programs
Online MBA
☎ (765) 496-2426
ewarter@purdue.edu