Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/

Contact Us

Purdue Arch and Rawls HallContact Information:

Krannert School of Management Online Programs
Purdue University
425 West State Street, KCTR 105
West Lafayette, IN 47907-2076
United States of America

☎ : (765) 496-7674
✉ : KrannertOnlineLearning@purdue.edu 

Krannert Online Programs Team:

Dilip Chhajed, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Online Programs & Strategic Innovations
☎ (765) 496-0177
dchhajed@purdue.edu

Sarah Vaughn
Administrative Assistant to Dilip Chhajed
☎ (765) 496-7674
✉ svaughn@purdue.edu

John Fassnacht
Director of Hybrid and Online Learning
☎ (765) 496-1111
johnf@purdue.edu

Sarah Lee
Senior Manager, Online Programs - Online MS Ecomomics
☎ (765) 496-7674
lee2328@purdue.edu

John Lewandowski
Senior Manager, Online Programs
Undergraduate, Summer Business Academy, Non-credit and Graduate Certificates
☎ (765) 496-6922
✉ lewandow@purdue.edu

Rupa Murali
Senior Online Academic Advisor
☎ (765) 494-0232
smurali@purdue.edu

Stacey Shanks
Online Sucess Coach
☎ (765) 496-2008
sshanks1@purdue.edu

Emily Warter
Senior Manager, Online Programs - Online MBA
☎ (765) 496-2426
ewarter@purdue.edu