Skip to Content

Faculty | Online MS Economics

Previous 1 2 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Yong BaoYong Bao
Professor of Economics
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
ybao@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2313
RAWL 4041
Biography
Website

Kelly BlanchardKelly Blanchard
Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Programs
khb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7956
KRAN 128
Biography

Timothy BondTimothy Bond
Associate Professor of Economics

bond10@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3664
KRAN 337
Biography

Jacob BrindleyJacob Brindley
Lecturer
jbrindl@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9252
KRAN 427
Biography

Jillian CarrJillian Carr
Associate Professor of Economics
carr56@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0288
KRAN 317
Biography
Website

Maria-Jose Carreras-ValleMaria-Jose Carreras-Valle
Assistant Professor of Economics
carrerm@purdue.edu
KRAN 329
Website

Tim CasonTim Cason
Professor of Economics
Gadomski Chair of Economics
cason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1737
RAWL 4093
Biography
Website

Josh ChanJosh Chan
Professor of Economics
Olson Professor in Management
chan196@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2737
RAWL 4019
Biography
Website

Mario CruciniMario Crucini
Professor of Economics
Semler Chair
mcrucini@purdue.edu
RAWL 4070
Website

Mike EriksenMike Eriksen
Professor of Economics
meriksen@purdue.edu

Farid FarrokhiFarid Farrokhi
Assistant Professor of Economics

ffarrokh@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4515
KRAN 313
Biography
Website

Melanie Elizabeth FoxMelanie Elizabeth Fox
Clinical Assistant Professor of Economics
mefox@purdue.edu

Trevor GallenTrevor Gallen
Assistant Professor of Economics

tgallen@purdue.edu
KRAN 315
Website

David GillDavid Gill
Professor of Economics
gill53@purdue.edu
RAWL 4023
Biography
Website

Aaron HedlundAaron Hedlund
Associate Professor of Economics
hedlunda@purdue.edu

Russ HillberryRuss Hillberry
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
Courtesy Appointment with Department of Economics

rhillber@purdue.edu
KRAN 564

Bob HollandBob Holland
Lecturer

hollandr@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2741
KRAN 425
Biography

Seungki HongSeungki Hong
Assistant Professor of Economics
hong397@purdue.edu
KRAN 548
Website

David HummelsDavid Hummels
Dr. Samuel R. Allen Dean of the Krannert School of Management
Distinguished Professor of Economics

krannertdean@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4366
KRAN 122
Biography
Website

Mohitosh KejriwalMohitosh Kejriwal
Associate Professor of Economics

mkejriwa@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4503
KRAN 371
Biography
Website

Bettina KloseBettina Klose
Senior Lecturer
bklose@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3714
Biography

Stephen MartinStephen Martin
Professor of Economics
smartin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4402
RAWL 4027
Biography
Website

Joe MazurJoe Mazur
Assistant Professor of Economics

mazur3@purdue.edu
(121) 939-3037
KRAN 321
Biography
Website

Tim MooreTim Moore
Krannert Rising Star Associate Professor of Economics
moore839@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4745
KRAN 339
Biography
Website

Kevin MumfordKevin Mumford
Associate Professor of Economics
Kozuch Director, Purdue University Research Center in Economics (PURCE)

mumford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6773
KRAN 311
Biography
Website

 

Previous 1 2 Next

(25 of 43)