Skip to Content

Faculty | Online MS Economics

Previous 1 2 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Yong BaoYong Bao
Professor of Economics
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
ybao@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2313
RAWL 4041
Biography
Website

Jack BarronJack Barron
Professor of Economics
barron@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4451
KRAN 307
Biography
Website

Kelly BlanchardKelly Blanchard
Clinical Associate Professor
khb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7956
KRAN 345
Biography

Timothy BondTimothy Bond
Associate Professor of Economics
bond10@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3664
KRAN 337
Biography

Jacob BrindleyJacob Brindley
Lecturer
jbrindl@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9252
KRAN 427

Jillian CarrJillian Carr
Assistant Professor of Economics
carr56@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0288
KRAN 317
Biography
Website

Tim CasonTim Cason
Professor of Economics
Gadomski Chair of Economics
cason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1737
RAWL 4093
Biography
Website

Josh ChanJosh Chan
Professor of Economics
Olson Professor in Management
chan196@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2737
RAWL 4019
Biography
Website

Mario CruciniMario Crucini
Professor of Economics
Semler Chair
mcrucini@purdue.edu
RAWL 4070
Website

Farid FarrokhiFarid Farrokhi
Assistant Professor of Economics
ffarrokh@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4515
KRAN 313
Website

Trevor GallenTrevor Gallen
Assistant Professor of Economics
tgallen@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2458
KRAN 315
Website

David GillDavid Gill
Associate Professor of Economics
gill53@purdue.edu
RAWL 4023
Biography
Website

Russ HillberryRuss Hillberry
Associate Professor of Agricultural Economics
Courtesy Appointment with Department of Economics
rhillber@purdue.edu
KRAN 564

Robert HollandRobert Holland
Lecturer
hollandr@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2741
KRAN 425
Biography

Seungki HongSeungki Hong
Assistant Professor of Economics
hong397@purdue.edu
KRAN 548
Website

David HummelsDavid Hummels
Dr. Samuel R. Allen Dean of the Krannert School of Management
Distinguished Professor of Economics
krannertdean@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4366
KRAN 122
Biography
Website

Mohitosh KejriwalMohitosh Kejriwal
Associate Professor of Economics
mkejriwa@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4503
KRAN 371
Biography
Website

Bettina KloseBettina Klose
Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics
bklose@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3714
Biography

Stephen MartinStephen Martin
Professor of Economics
smartin@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4402
RAWL 4027
Biography
Website

Joe MazurJoe Mazur
Assistant Professor of Economics
mazur3@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0597
KRAN 321
Biography
Website

Tim MooreTim Moore
Krannert Rising Star Associate Professor of Economics
moore839@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4745
KRAN 339
Biography
Website

Kevin MumfordKevin Mumford
Associate Professor of Economics
Kozuch Director, Purdue University Research Center in Economics (PURCE)
mumford@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6773
KRAN 311
Biography
Website

Seunghoon NaSeunghoon Na
Assistant Professor of Economics
na28@purdue.edu
KRAN 331

Victoria ProwseVictoria Prowse
Associate Professor of Economics
Marge Magner Chair
vprowse@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2049
RAWL 4072
Biography
Website

 

Previous 1 2 Next

(25 of 39)