Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Undergraduate Registration

Summer/Fall 2019 Registration Appointments

 You’ll need to make an appointment with your assigned advisor on Boilerconnect.

  • Appointments can’t be made via phone or e-mail.
  • Please arrive at least 15 minutes prior to your appointment time.
  • Make sure you check your registration status on MyPurdue before coming to your advising appointment. You’ll see your registration time and eligibility.

Academic Classification Registration Times for Summer & Fall 2019
Summer 2019

  • PRIORITY REGISTRATION STUDENTS:  Monday, January 28, 2019 - Friday, February 1, 2019
  • SENIORS  (90+ credits):  Monday, February 4, 2019 - Friday, February 8, 2019
  • JUNIORS (60-89 credits):  Monday, February 11, 2019 - Friday, February 15, 2019
  • SOPHOMORES (30-59 credits):  Monday, February 18, 2019 - Friday, February 22, 2019
  • FRESHMEN (0-29 credits):  Monday, February 25, 2019 - Friday, March 1, 2019
  • OPEN REGISTRATION: Monday, March 4, 2019

Fall 2019

  • PRIORITY REGISTRATION STUDENTS:  Monday, March 18, 2019 - Friday, March 22, 2019
  • SENIORS  (90+ credits):  Monday, March 25, 2019 - Friday, March 29, 2019
  • JUNIORS (60-89 credits):  Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
  • SOPHOMORES (30-59 credits):  Monday, April 8, 2019 - Friday, April 12, 2019
  • FRESHMEN (0-29 credits):  Monday, April 15, 2019 - Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Summer Start STAR:  Monday, June 10, 2019
  • STAR Sessions New Admits Fall 2019:  TBD
  • Transfer STAR:  Friday, July 12, 2019
  • OPEN REGISTRATION: Friday, July 19, 2019 - Sunday, August 25, 2019
  • Waitlist Available:  Monday, July 22, 2019 - Friday, August 16, 2019