Skip to Content

Faculty | MSBA


PhotoName and TitleContactAdditional Information
Andy Alexander Andy Alexander
Lecturer
alexan11@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44386
KRAN 544
Biography
Kemal Altinkemer Kemal Altinkemer
Professor of Management
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 49-49009
KRAN 540
Biography
Website
Alok Chaturvedi Alok Chaturvedi
Professor of Management
Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)
Dr. , Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship & Knowledge
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-9048
RAWL 4078
Biography
Website
Roy Dejoie Roy Dejoie
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 496-6724
KRAN 484
Biography
Website
Gary Evans Gary Evans
Lecturer
evans204@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-4436
KRAN 528
Biography
Hossein Ghasemkhani Hossein Ghasemkhani
Assistant Professor of Management
hossein@purdue.edu
(765) 49-60433
KRAN 440
Biography
Karthik Kannan Karthik Kannan
Professor of Management
Thomas J. Howatt Chair in Management
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-3414
RAWL 4007
Biography
Website
Matthew Lanham Matthew Lanham
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
lanhamm@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-4419
YONG 937
Biography
Website
Yanjun Li Yanjun Li
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Management
Director of Management Doctoral Programs
li14@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-4525
KRAN 422
Biography
Website
Tongseok Lim Tongseok Lim
Assistant Professor of Management
lim336@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 496-3340
KRAN 430
Biography
Website
Yixuan Liu Yixuan Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
liu3179@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46168
KRAN 333
Biography
Website
Gary Mercado Velasco Gary Mercado Velasco
Professional Clinical Faculty of Quantitative Methods
mercadov@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-7128
Thanh Nguyen Thanh Nguyen
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
nguye161@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-8658
RAWL 4021
Biography
Website
Mohammad Rahman Mohammad Rahman
Associate Professor of Management
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-4464
KRAN 458
Biography
Website
Will Wei Sun Will Wei Sun
Assistant Professor of Management
sun244@purdue.edu
KRAN 359
Website
Jen Tang Jen Tang
Professor of Management
jtang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44497
KRAN 435
Biography
Kwei Tang Kwei Tang
Allison and Nancy Schleicher Chair Emeritus
ktang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-4504
Biography
Mohit Tawarmalani Mohit Tawarmalani
Professor of Management
Allison & Nancy Schleicher Chair of Management
mtawarma@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 496-2620
RAWL 4095
Biography
Website
Philip Thompson Philip Thompson
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
thompsp@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 496-3574
KRAN 406
Biography
Website
Shai Vardi Shai Vardi
Assistant Professor in Management
svardi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47907
KRAN 539
YANG WANG YANG WANG
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
yangwang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 496-2911
KRAN 504
Biography
Zaiyan Wei Zaiyan Wei
Assistant Professor of Management
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 494-5958
RAWL 4028
Biography
Website
Yuan Yuan Yuan Yuan
Assistant Professor
yuanyuan@purdue.edu
KRAN 709
Biography
Website
Yichen Zhang Yichen Zhang
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
zhang@purdue.edu
(765) 49-(765) 496-5023
KRAN 489
Biography
Website
Jinyang Zheng Jinyang Zheng
Assistant Professor of Management
zhengjy@purdue.edu
(765) 49-66221
KRAN 411
Biography
Website
Zhiwei Zhu Zhiwei Zhu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
zhu816@purdue.edu
(765) 49-68271
KRAN 426
Biography