Skip to Content

Faculty | MSBA

Previous 1 2 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Andy AlexanderAndy Alexander
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
alexan11@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4386
KRAN 544
Biography

Kemal AltinkemerKemal Altinkemer
Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
kemal@purdue.edu
KRAN 540
Biography
Website

Alok ChaturvediAlok Chaturvedi
Professor of Management
Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)
Dr. , Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship & Knowledge
Management Information Systems
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9048
RAWL 4078
Biography
Website

Jerry DeHondtJerry DeHondt
Lecturer
Management Information Systems
gdehondt@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6557
KRAN 502

Roy DejoieRoy Dejoie
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6724
KRAN 484
Biography
Website

Gary EvansGary Evans
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
evans204@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4436
KRAN 528
Biography

Hossein GhasemkhaniHossein Ghasemkhani
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
hossein@purdue.edu
KRAN 440
Biography

Matthew LanhamMatthew Lanham
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
lanhamm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4419
YONG 937
Biography
Website

Yanjun LiYanjun Li
Lewis B. Cullman Professor of Management
Director of Management Doctoral Programs
Quantitative Methods
li14@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4525
KCTR 208
Biography

Tongseok LimTongseok Lim
Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
lim336@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3340
KRAN 430
Biography
Website

Yixuan LiuYixuan Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
liu3179@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6168
KRAN 333
Biography
Website

Gary Mercado VelascoGary Mercado Velasco
Clinical Assistant Professor
Quantitative Methods
mercadov@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7128
KRAN 543

Thanh NguyenThanh Nguyen
Lewis B. Cullman Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
nguye161@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8658
RAWL 4021
Biography
Website

Mohammad RahmanMohammad Rahman
Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4464
KRAN 458
Biography
Website

Will Wei SunWill Wei Sun
Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
sun244@purdue.edu
KRAN 359
Website

Jen TangJen Tang
Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
jtang@purdue.edu
KRAN 435
Biography

Kwei TangKwei Tang
Visiting Full Professor
Quantitative Methods
ktang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4504
Biography

Mohit TawarmalaniMohit Tawarmalani
Professor of Management
Allison & Nancy Schleicher Chair of Management
Quantitative Methods
mtawarma@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2620
RAWL 4095
Biography
Website

Philip ThompsonPhilip Thompson
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
thompsp@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3574
KRAN 406
Biography
Website

Shai VardiShai Vardi
Assistant Professor in Management
Management Information Systems
svardi@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7907
KRAN 539

Yang WangYang Wang
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Associate Department Head in Management
Management Information Systems
yangwang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2911
KRAN 504
Biography

Zaiyan WeiZaiyan Wei
Assistant Professor of Management

Management Information Systems
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5958
RAWL 4028
Biography
Website

 

Previous 1 2 Next

(25 of 29)