Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Andy AlexanderAndy Alexander
Lecturer
Quantitative Methods
alexan11@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4386
KRAN 544
Biography

Brad AlgeBrad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4483
RAWL 4017
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Chad AllredChad Allred
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Marketing
crallred@purdue.edu
KCTR 218
Biography
Publications
CV

Kemal AltinkemerKemal Altinkemer
Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9009
KRAN 540
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Adem AtmazAdem Atmaz
Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(746) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Yong BaoYong Bao
Professor of Economics
Director of Graduate Studies in Economics
Economics
ybao@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2313
RAWL 4041
Biography
Publications
Website

Jack BarronJack Barron
Professor of Economics
Economics
barron@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4451
KRAN 307
Biography
Publications
Website

Franco BerbegliaFranco Berbeglia
Assistant Professor
Marketing
fberbe@purdue.edu
KRAN 711
CV

Jonathan BlackJonathan Black
Assistant Professor of Management
Accounting
black100@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3356
RAWL 4038
Biography
CV

Kelly BlanchardKelly Blanchard
Clinical Associate Professor
Economics
khb@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7956
KRAN 345
Biography
Publications

Timothy BondTimothy Bond
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
bond10@purdue.edu
(765) 496-3664
KRAN 337
Biography
Publications
CV

Alexander BoquistAlexander Boquist
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Finance
aboquist@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6305
KRAN 474
Biography
CV

Jacob BrindleyJacob Brindley
Lecturer
Economics
jbrindl@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9252
KRAN 427

Craig BrownCraig Brown
Visiting Assistant Professor
Finance
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8725
KCTR 236
Website
CV

Tom BrushTom Brush
Professor of Management
Strategic Management
brusht@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4441
KRAN 418
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

John BurrJohn Burr
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
jburr@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2271
KRAN 432
Biography
CV

Heejung ByunHeejung Byun
Assistant Professor of Management
Strategic Management
byun21@purdue.edu
KCTR 226
CV

Mike CampionMike Campion
Herman C. Krannert Distinguished Professor of Management
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5909
KRAN 476
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

Jillian CarrJillian Carr
Assistant Professor of Economics
Economics
carr56@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0288
KRAN 317
Biography
Publications
Website

Tim CasonTim Cason
Professor of Economics
Gadomski Chair of Economics
Economics
cason@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1737
RAWL 4093
Biography
Publications
Website

Sugato ChakravartySugato Chakravarty
Strategic Management
sugato@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6427
KCTR 243
Biography
Publications
CV

Josh ChanJosh Chan
Professor of Economics
Olson Professor in Management
Economics
chan196@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2737
RAWL 4019
Biography
Publications
Website

Suresh ChandSuresh Chand
Professor, Louis A. Weil Jr. Chair of Management
Academic Lead of One Year and Weekend MBA Programs
Supply Chain and Operations Management
suresh@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4530
KRAN 536
Biography
Publications
CV

Alok ChaturvediAlok Chaturvedi
Professor of Management
Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)
Dr. , Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship & Knowledge
Management Information Systems
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9048
RAWL 4078
Biography
Publications
Website
CV

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(25 of 178)