Skip to Content
New Krannert Faculty 2019
Welcome
join Dean Hummels in welcoming our newest faculty

Krannert Faculty

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

Contact Information Additional Information
Meredith WoehlerMeredith Woehler
Assistant Professor of Management
mwoehler@purdue.edu
KRAN 518
CV

Chong XiangChong Xiang
Professor of Economics
Economics
cxiang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4499
KRAN 319
Biography
Website
CV

Deniz YavuzDeniz Yavuz
Hanna Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Finance
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1337
KRAN 436
Biography
CV

Jonathan YingJonathan Ying
Lecturer
Organizational Behavior/Human Resources
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1347
KCTR 212
Biography
CV

Yuan YuanYuan Yuan
Assistant Professor
Management Information Systems
yuanyuan@purdue.edu
KRAN 709
Biography
Website
CV

Lulu ZengLulu Zeng
Lecturer
Finance
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234
CV

Cathy ZhangCathy Zhang
Associate Professor of Economics
Economics
cmzhang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2048
RAWL 4026
Biography
Website
CV

Yichen ZhangYichen Zhang
Assistant Professor of Quantitative Methods
Quantitative Methods
zhang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-5023
KRAN 489
Biography
Website
CV

Jinyang ZhengJinyang Zheng
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zhengjy@purdue.edu
KRAN 411
Biography
Website
CV

Ruihao ZhuRuihao Zhu
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain and Operations Management
rhzhu@purdue.edu
Biography
Website

Ting ZhuTing Zhu
Professor of Management
Jack A. Hockema Chair in Management
Marketing
zhu640@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5594
KRAN 417
Biography
CV

Zhiwei ZhuZhiwei Zhu
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Quantitative Methods
zhu816@purdue.edu
(765) 496-8271
KRAN 426
Biography
CV

 

Previous 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next

(175 of 182)