Skip to Content
Purdue University is taking steps to ensure the health and safety of our community. For the latest information and guidance on Purdue’s response to COVID-19 please visit: https://protect.purdue.edu/
Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
Suresh Chand Suresh Chand
Professor, Louis A. Weil Jr. Chair of Management
Academic Lead of One Year and Weekend MBA Programs
Supply Chain and Operations Management
suresh@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4530
KRAN 536
Bio/Contact
Publications
CV

Dilip Chhajed Dilip Chhajed
Associate Dean of Online Programs & Strategic Innovations
Supply Chain and Operations Management
dchhajed@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0177
KCTR 105
Bio/Contact
CV

Amy David Amy David
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
david11@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6526
KRAN 433
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Gokce Esenduran Gokce Esenduran
Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
gesendur@purdue.edu
KRAN 521
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Annabelle Feng Annabelle Feng
Professor of Management
John and Donna Krenicki Chair in Operations Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
annabellefeng@purdue.edu
(765) 494-2188
RAWL 4024
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

William Haskell William Haskell
Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
whaskell@purdue.edu
Bio/Contact
CV

Ananth Iyer Ananth Iyer
Senior Associate Dean
Susan Bulkeley Butler Chair in Operations Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
aiyer@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4514
RAWL 4001
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Mengshi Lu Mengshi Lu
Assistant Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
lu420@purdue.edu
(765) 496-1327
KRAN 517
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Susan Lu Susan Lu
Gerald Lyles Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
lu428@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4397
KRAN 441
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Zhan Pang Zhan Pang
Associate Professor of Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
zpang@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4489
KRAN 505
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website

Olga Senicheva Olga Senicheva
Lecturer
Supply Chain and Operations Management
orusyaev@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2855
KRAN 538
Bio/Contact
CV

J.George Shanthikumar J.George Shanthikumar
Richard E. Dauch Chair in Manufacturing and Operations Management
Supply Chain and Operations Management
shanthikumar@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4468
RAWL 4007
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

Pengyi Shi Pengyi Shi
Assistant Professor
Supply Chain and Operations Management
shi178@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0458
KRAN 472
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

 
Emeritus Faculty Search  
 
Additional Information
Leroy Schwarz Leroy Schwarz
Louis A. Weil, Jr., Professor of Management (Emeritus)
Website
Bio

 

(14 of 14)