Skip to Content

Krannert Directory

Faculty / Staff Search  
 
Contact Information: Other Information
 Altinkemer Altinkemer, Kemal
Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
kemal@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9009
KRAN 540
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Chaturvedi Chaturvedi, Alok
Professor of Management
Professor of Computer Science (Courtesy)
Director, Institute for Social Empowerment through Entrepreneurship and Knowledge (ISEEK)
Management Information Systems
alok@purdue.edu
(765) 494-9048
RAWL 4033
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Dejoie Dejoie, Roy
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
rdejoie@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6724
KRAN 484
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Ghasemkhani Ghasemkhani, Hossein
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
hossein@purdue.edu
(765) 496-0433
KRAN 440
Bio/Contact
CV

 Kannan Kannan, Karthik
Professor of Management
Thomas J. Howatt Chair in Management
Management Information Systems
kkarthik@purdue.edu
(765) 494-3414
RAWL 4021
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

Yixuan Liu Liu, Yixuan
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
liu3179@purdue.edu
(765) 494-6168
KRAN 333
Bio/Contact
Website
CV

 Rahman Rahman, Mohammad
Associate Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
mrahman@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4464
KRAN 458
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Vardi Vardi, Shai
Assistant Professor in Management
Management Information Systems
svardi@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7907
KRAN 539
Bio/Contact

YANG WANG WANG, YANG
Clinical Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
yangwang@purdue.edu
(765) 496-2911
KRAN 504
Bio/Contact
Publications

 Wei Wei, Zaiyan
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zaiyan@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5958
RAWL 4028
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

 Zheng Zheng, Jinyang
Assistant Professor of Management
Management Information Systems
zhengjy@purdue.edu
(765) 496-6221
KRAN 411
Bio/Contact
Publications
Website
CV

(Total = 11)