Skip to Content

Faculty | MS Finance

Contact Information Additional Information
Adem AtmazAdem Atmaz
Associate Professor of Management
aatmaz@purdue.edu
(746) 494-6725
KRAN 511
Biography
Website

Alexander BoquistAlexander Boquist
Clinical Associate Professor of Management
aboquist@purdue.edu
KRAN 474
Biography

Craig BrownCraig Brown
Assistant Professor
brow1861@purdue.edu
(765) 494-8725
KCTR 236
Website

Shuaiyu ChenShuaiyu Chen
Assistant Professor of Management
chen4144@purdue.edu
(765) 494-0735
KRAN 530
Website

Sergey ChernenkoSergey Chernenko
Associate Professor of Management
schernen@purdue.edu
(765) 494-4133
KRAN 523
Website

Fabricio d'AlmeidaFabricio d'Almeida
Clinical Assistant Professor
fdalmeid@purdue.edu
KRAN 545

Mara FaccioMara Faccio
Duke Realty Chair in Finance
Professor of Management
mfaccio@purdue.edu
KRAN 448
Biography
Website

Huseyin GulenHuseyin Gulen
Professor of Management
hgulen@purdue.edu
KRAN 464
Website

Peter Giles HansenPeter Giles Hansen
Assistant Professor
pghansen@purdue.edu

Ping LiuPing Liu
Assistant Professor of Management
liu2554@purdue.edu
KRAN 410

Yan LiuYan Liu
Associate Professor of Management
liu2746@purdue.edu
KRAN 522
Website

John McConnellJohn McConnell
Burton D. Morgan Distinguished Chair of Private Enterprise (Finance)
mcconnj@purdue.edu
(765) 494-5910
KRAN 475
Biography
Website

Ha Diep NguyenHa Diep Nguyen
Assistant Professor
nguyenhd@purdue.edu
(765) 494-7818
KRAN 547

Dejanir SilvaDejanir Silva
Assistant Professor
Finance
silva87@purdue.edu
KRAN 509
Website

Deniz YavuzDeniz Yavuz
Hanna Rising Star Associate Professor of Management
myavuz@purdue.edu
(765) 494-1337
KRAN 436
Biography

Lulu ZengLulu Zeng
Lecturer
zeng135@purdue.edu
KCTR 234