Skip to Content
Purdue Krannert School of Management logo

Faculty | MSHRM


PhotoName and TitleContactAdditional Information
Brad Alge Brad Alge
Associate Professor of Management
algeb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44483
RAWL 4017
Biography
Website
Raquel Asencio Raquel Asencio
Assistant Professor of Management
rasencio@purdue.edu
KRAN 548
Biography
Mike Campion Mike Campion
Herman C. Krannert Professor of Management
campionm@purdue.edu
(765) 49-45909
KRAN 476
Biography
Website
Brian Chupp Brian Chupp
Academic Director – MSHRM Clinical Assistant Professor
bchupp@purdue.edu
(765) 49-47653
KRAN 526
Biography
Website
Richard Cosier Richard Cosier
Dean Emeritus and Leeds Professor of Management
rcosier@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44353
RAWL 4091
Biography
Brian Dineen Brian Dineen
Professor of Management
dineenb@purdue.edu
(765) 49-62022
RAWL 4037
Biography
Benjamin Dunford Benjamin Dunford
Associate Professor of Management
bdunford@purdue.edu
(765) 49-67877
KCTR 241
Biography
Website
James Dworkin James Dworkin
Chancellor Emeritus/Professor of Management
jdworkin@purdue.edu
RAWL 4025
Biography
Meara Habashi Meara Habashi
Assistant Management Department Head
mhabashi@purdue.edu
(765) 49-41030
KRAN 545
Biography
Ellen Kossek Ellen Kossek
Basil S. Turner Professor of Management & Research Director Susan Bulkeley Butler Center for Leadership
ekossek@purdue.edu
(765) 49-46852
RAWL 4005
Biography
Website
Yixuan Li Yixuan Li
Assistant Professor of Management
li3160@purdue.edu
(765) 49-48497
KRAN 510
Biography
Jordan Nielsen Jordan Nielsen
Assistant Professor of Management
jniel@purdue.edu
(765) 49-43771
KCTR 227
Biography
Website
David Schoorman David Schoorman
Associate Dean for Executive Education and Global Programs, Professor of Management
schoor@purdue.edu
(765) 49-44391
KCTR 242
Biography
Henry Williams Henry Williams
Assistant Clinical Professor
hewillia@purdue.edu
KCTR 237
Biography
Kelly Schwind Wilson Kelly Schwind Wilson
Associate Professor of Management
kellysw@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61368
RAWL 4033
Biography
Jonathan Ying Jonathan Ying
Lecturer
yingjon@purdue.edu
(765) 49-61347
KCTR 212
Biography